Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

Crocs Adrina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Adrina Flat
Review 1 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cacaci
Location: riverhead, ny
 June 21, 2014

super comfy

" don't normal like or wear crocs, but saw them in store and decided to try on, omg super comfy from the minute I put on. on my feet about 8 plus hrs a day and they never cut in ,or pinched my toes , definitely a keeper, thinking about purchasing in the other color "
Review 2 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WillieCat
Location: Nashville, TN
 June 7, 2014

So comfy!

" I've worn these nearly every day since I bought them. So comfy. They fit like the Patricia sandals, so they feel a little big at first but I got used to them quickly. Even bought them for my Mom! I have both the brown and black pairs, and other than the sole, it is very hard to tell the difference in color. GREAT shoe! "
Review 3 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaigeW
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 May 30, 2014

Most comfortable shoe I've ever had.

" I saw these shoes in-store and was completely surprised by how they had a reasonably fashionable look to them, as compared to other Crocs. So on a whim, I decided to try them on- at which point I decided I could not leave the store without them. They are, by far, the most comfortable shoe I've ever tried on. And since they look so similar to regular flats, I've actually worn them every day since I purchased them. I wore them everywhere from a Memorial Day boating excursion, to the grocery store, and even to work. This purchase has definitely changed the way I think about Crocs and I will most likely purchase them again in the future. "
Review 4 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zee2013
Location: NEW YORK
 May 21, 2014

Perfect!

" I'm always on the hunt for comfortable flats. These are perfect. I was a bit hesitant about buying Crocs. I'm happy i gave these a go. "
Review 5 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: futureM
Location: Denver, CO
 May 11, 2014

So very comfortable

" I didn't think Crocs could be this cute. I'm happy I decided to try them. "
Review 6 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalfromchicago
Location: Chicago
 April 28, 2014

Most comfy shoes!

" I bought these last year and wore them all summer info fall. They are one of the comfiest pairs of shoes I have even worn. They are also stylish. I got a bunch of compliments on these. Needless to say, I needed a new pair for this summer. Buy them now! "
Review 7 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynn555
Location: Houston
 March 14, 2014

I have 3 pairs!

" I couldn't love these jelly crocs any more than I do. I started with 1 pair last year and I'm excited to have 2 new additions for this spring and summer (black & pink). I can wear them for DAYS and my feet feel great.
I'm in my early 30s but I have a lot of pain in one foot with any heels so it gets hard to find cute young-ish sandals. These are perfect and I constantly get compliments on them.
I take them on every trip and the bottom of the shoe has great traction and are all around cute and comfy. "
Review 8 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irenic8
Location: Arlington, VA
 August 15, 2013

Ahhhhmazing

" I love that Crocs is finally making shoes I like being seen in. I loved the feel of Crocs before, but would only wear them in the house or to take out the trash. Now, I can wear them anywhere, Metro, work, out with friends. It is even better being complimented on your shoes and seeing the look of shock on people's faces when you say, they're Crocs. Sooo cute and comfortable! "
Review 9 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YellyBelly
Location: Berkeley, CA
 July 1, 2013
" These are super cute and the peep-toe/wedge combination is easy to dress up or down. Unfortunately, if I wear them for over an hour, they start to become really uncomfortable. The circle cutouts rub on my toes and it really hurts. They don't just rub but my skin kind of gets pushed through the circles so I have these painful raw circles on the sides of my little toes. I do have wide feet, so this might contribute to this. Rubber is not a material you can really break in so it happens every time, no matter how often I wear them. "