Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

crocs Crocs Adrina Flat

Crocs Adrina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Adrina Flat
Review 1 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marelis
Location: Miami , Fl
 November 14, 2013
" Love this sandals very comfortable and lite to my feet "
Review 2 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 October 28, 2013

Fell in love with Crocs!

" I was not familiar with the Croc brand until I saw my sister-in-law with a pair on. They looked to be so comfortable and she validated that they were. So, I purchased these in a 9 since I normally wear a size 8.5. I should have purchased them in a size 8 (these shoes don't come in half sizes) because they were a bit too wide and long. However, they feel soooo comfortable!! I feel like my feet were getting a mini massage every time I wear them!! Though they were a bit too wide, I just couldn't part with them because they are so comfortable. They are definitely keepers. I would just suggest buying a size down from your normal shoe size. "
Review 3 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pillowface
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 2, 2013

not for me

" All other reviews said that this shoe ran big and to size down. I generally wear a 10.5, so I ordered the 10. I felt it was a bit too short for me and my toe stuck out of the peep toe a bit too much. Not the right fit for me. "
Review 4 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stace03
Location: Texas
 September 28, 2013

Cute & Comfy!

" These are some of the most comfortable shoes I own. I had them in brown and they are so comfortable I got them again in black. I can walk around or be on my feet all day and by the end of the day my feet don't hurt. I get lots of compliments on how cute they are. Can't beat cute and comfy! "
Review 5 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaimieN
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 13, 2013

Cute & Super Comfy!

" I highly recommend these flats to anyone! They're comfortable versatile (e.g. use them for gardening, shopping, matches with dresses/short, etc.). Definitely worth buying for those living in the city or environments that require extensive working. "
Review 6 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz83
Location: Miami, Fl
 August 7, 2013

Very comfy

" So comfy shoes, my only advise is to round down in size, Im 71/2 and got a 7 and it fits perfect. Love them "
Review 7 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sallyy
Location: New York, NY
 August 4, 2013

Love these

" I now own these in 6 colors, I love this style of crocs. They are very soft and perfect for hot weather as well as rainy weather. "
Review 8 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kellytee
Location: Toronto
 August 1, 2013
" These shoes are super comfortable. I get asked about them all the time and people are really surprised that they are crocs. "
Review 9 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amygurlnyc
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 July 15, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

" These shoes are very comfortable. They have little bumps inside that "massage" your feet as you walk. I am not sure if this is standard in crocs, as this is my first pair. I ordered the black pair, and the only negative I have come across is the black rubs off on my foot at times, and my feet can become a bit sweaty with the jelly material. "
Review 10 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yangterutama
Location: Minneapolis
 June 29, 2013

Perfect--just get a size down

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" What I love about these shoes: elegant, casual and comfortable (though the first couple days wearing them did hurt my pinky toes but I think they just needed to be broken into because my toes haven't hurt since). I recommend going to a DSW or crocs store first to try it out before purchasing this online. Maybe it's the shape of my heels but size 7 slips off easily while size 6 fits nice and snug (that's why I rated "runs long" for the shoes). I do know that crocs tend to loosen over time--all the more reason for purchasing a size smaller.
THANK YOU DSW for making such nice shoes affordable for a poor student! And props for great customer service. Oh, one more thing: a shipping fee of $7.95 does apply for a purchase lower than $35. So bear that in mind. "
Review 11 for Crocs Adrina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maxi2210
Location: Woodbridge
 June 24, 2013

Very comfortable

" I was not a fan of crocs, I heard they were really comfortable, but I had a friend come to work with these sandals on and they were really cute, she told me where to purchase them, so I decided to check it out. OMG, these are the most comfortable shoes ever. I am looking to get more croc sandals. Can't go wrong with these. I would recommend to friends. "