Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal

Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndid
Location: wilmington
 February 21, 2014
"I bought these shoes in green,very beautiful, love it except that it runs too narrow."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: micheleo1
Location: Buffalo NY
 February 1, 2014

These are gorgeous leather beauties Color

"Simple classy, color is almost aqua more green than a blue. Cant beat the price for an occasional wear."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nwakis
Location: minnesota
 January 30, 2014

lulu platform sandal

"looks so nice and good quality only that it;s a bit narrow,all the same it's a good one and average heel."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raji
Location: california
 January 2, 2014

Gorgeous sandals

"These sandals are gorgeous. I got the tiffany blue .The color is soft & look very elegant. Got lot of compliments."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndigoRose
Location: Denver, CO
 November 20, 2013

What a beaaautiful color!

"For about $20 this shoe was an absolute steal! I bought these and when I opened them I was pleasantly surprised at how rich the color was. They are a gorgeous pair of shoes and fit the foot just right. Not too snug or too loose, so that "break in" period is not required. The top of the shoe (criss cross) fits just fine and looks just as its pictured (which isnt always the case). My boyfriend noticed these right away and commented on how classy yet flirty they are. The heel height is perfect and I feel very secure when walking due to the strap and cross at the top. Would totally recommend!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesense
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 21, 2013

Runs short & narrow

"Did not like these at all! I ordered a 6 (my usual size) and got a wide for the extra comfort. They were not comfortable! I even had a hard time putting them on, and I have never had issues like this. These shoes are just too simple and not worth it for all the hassle it has been."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjoanie
Location: Wisconsin
 October 18, 2013

Gorgeous

"These shoes fit great and seem super comfy! However I've only worn them around the house so far because here for my wedding which isn't until November.
Color matched the picture perfectly, very excited when I got them.
"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lraible
Location: Cranberry Twp
 September 17, 2013

Great Shoe!

"The color of this shoe is great! All five of my bridesmaids gave them a thumbs up!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KirstinK
Location: Iowa
 August 20, 2013

Wedding Shoes!

"i bought these shoes for a wedding and they were SOO perfect. They matched the dress perfectly and the straps were nice and secure making it easy to dance around even in with the heel! I loved them and felt like a bombshell in them!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vivacevita
Location: Duluth, MN
 July 31, 2013

Cute, Comfy heels

"If you have wider feet, definitely get the wide width. Even then, they're a little narrow, but fit well. These are true to color and very cute. The low heel is great for standing or wearing for long periods."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gigi03
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 26, 2013

Tiffany Blue

"Skeptical at first about ordering the color Light blue because I saw Tiffany Blue a month prior. Well Suprisingly They were Tiffany Blue and even on the box it said Tiffany Blue. I'm guessing it's because Tiffany doesn't want others to name their colors after them! Perfect shoe choice and couldn't go wrong with such a GREAT DEAL!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Romeo Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy