Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane

J-41 J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane

J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Review 1 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 September 9, 2013

So cute!

"These shoes are so cute and super comfy- they don't even need to be broken in. Love the colors and great price on clearance."
Review 2 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharkL8y
Location: Texas
 August 30, 2013

Love these shoes

"This is my 3rd pair, one in each available color. I love these shoes, they are comfortable with very little breaking in and they are beyond cute. I have 3 friends who have ordered these shoes because they've seen mine. Love 'em."
Review 3 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Violetelli
Location: New Jersey
 August 12, 2013
"I bought these shoes in tan and teal in the store to wear on a very active vacation. They were so comfortable, I ended up wearing them every day instead of any other shoes that I brought! They're also cute but with the benefit of a closed-toe, so I feel like I'm in a sandal, even though they're sturdier. As soon as I got home, I ordered this pair in black so that I can have one in tan and one in black! I should also mention that I'm recovering from a severe ankle sprain, so the adjustable straps have been a blessing!"
Review 4 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbM53
Location: Cool, CA
 August 7, 2013
"These are really cute, but, unfortunately I am returning them. Nothing wrong with them except the fact that I really was looking for something more open but with this type of toe coverage and support. They also did not have the color I wanted in my size. FYI, I wear 6.5 or 7 depending on the way the shoe is made. This particular shoe fit perfect in 6.5 because they are a little wide. Super comfortable though. I hate returning shoes and this is why I really need to shop the store so I can try them on. But stores don't have the sizes and selection that is available online."
Review 5 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpringsGal
Location: Colorado Springs
 August 4, 2013

Look nice, not so comfy

"I have another pair of J-41's just different style, I wouldn't buy these again. They aren't as comfortable and the velcro straps are too long and hang over the sides which look funny."
Review 6 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gyma
Location: Michigan
 August 2, 2013
"Very comfortable, easy to slip on, stylish. Wore several times in wet grass and still look brand new!"
Review 7 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover8888
Location: New York
 July 7, 2013

Generally great

"Great price. Only thing is the back heel straps bit into my heel and cut me...But then again I have super sensitive skin. You always know its summer by looking at the sandal cuts on my feet! Otherwise once I'm used to them I think they will be great."
Review 8 for J-41 Oceanic Sport Mary Jane
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anlybu
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 19, 2013
"These are great summer shoes for walking. I wore them when on vacation and they were perfect."