Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Gracee Pump

Rampage Rampage Gracee Pump

Rampage Gracee Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Gracee Pump
Review 1 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VanessaRoses
Location: Greeley CO
 September 20, 2013

Hot Poke-a-dot

" I just love these shoes. The are very cute and a perfect size heel. "
Review 2 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 August 27, 2013

Perfect

" Simply Perfect! I love the black shiny background wth the crisp white polka dots! The accent of lucious red jut completes the look. These peep toes can be really make a simple outfit stand out. I wore these out to dinner and dancing and had multiple compliments! Also they were comfortable as I danced the night away! Will be wearing these pumps for all occasions. Love them!! "
Review 3 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 August 26, 2013
" I love everything about this shoe especially the red accent color toe and the in style polka dots! I was super excited about the shoe until I tried in on and found out it runs way big. I ordered an 8.5 (I usually wear a 9) and the shoe was at least 1 full size too big. They have to go back but I will try to rebuy in a smaller size. "
Review 4 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiLVC
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 23, 2013

Shoes is very comfortable!

" I love this shoe. It fit really well and I think I can walk around for a nice evening out in them. I wear 7 1/2 - 8, so I got these in 8. I *maybe* could have gotten a 7 1/2, but may not have been able to wear them too long. "
Review 5 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anirbus
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 19, 2013

Polka dot cuteness

" These are the cutest shoes ever! The first day I wore them, I got a ton of compliments. My heel slips out the back a little but that problem was solved with heel liners. :) Love them! "
Review 6 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mochamom
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 August 18, 2013

Cute Shoe

" I ordered these shoes because I love wearing black and white. When they came, I liked them...today I wore them and now I love them. They are super cute, comfy and just the right heel height. The red at the peek toe adds that unexpected excitement. I gave 4 stars because it slipped a little on my heel. I recommend this shoe. Wish it came with yellow, black and white. "
Review 7 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffypoo
Location: Georgia
 August 16, 2013

I Love this shoe!

" It fits great and the cost is fabulous! It is sexy enough that people ask where did you get those shoes from!!! "
Review 8 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tkss
Location: atlanta,Ga
 August 14, 2013

comfy

" received them this week. very comfy shoes but runs long.i wear a 10 and it feels 11. "
Review 9 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pdb89
Location: Modesto
 August 13, 2013
" very cute "
Review 10 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SherriR
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 9, 2013

Adorable & Comfortable

" These shoes are adorable! I almost always wear a 7 1/2 in pump style shoes and the 7 1/2 fit perfectly. Quite comfortable for a heel of this height. I just received them so I've only worn them once, but received many compliments already. "
Review 11 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtomHeartMother
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 5, 2013

My new favorite shoes!

" I put these on and instantly fell in love! They're very comfortable, even though the heel is pretty high. I either wear a 7 1/2 or an 8 and I was happy to have ordered the size 8 because they are perfect. I even got a red pedicure to match the accent color on these shoes because I've been wearing them so often. They pair nicely with shorts, a pencil skirt, or a dress. "
Review 12 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ivettefig
Location: Brooklyn
 August 3, 2013

Beautiful

" These shoes are beautiful, but had to return them....they run big "
Review 13 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbelle
Location: Atlanta Ga
 July 31, 2013

Polka dot pump

" Love it it just runs big, however it perfect height and very comfy. "
Review 14 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcangel
Location: Reading Pa
 July 24, 2013

Love Rampage

" LOVE THE PRICE AND COMFORTABLE "
Review 15 for Rampage Gracee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msywright
Location: Bridgeport, CT
 July 6, 2013

Love these shoes

" Love, Love, Love, these shoes. "