Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump

Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chamz
Location: Brooklyn
 November 26, 2013

Colour disappointing

"Fit, form and comfort I am all happy with. However the shade of the shoe was a little off. I would still wear it though despite my initial disappointment"
Review 2 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandsygirl
Location: Perkasie PA
 October 12, 2013

Great color

"A perfect compliment"
Review 3 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brysoly
Location: Liberty, Missouri
 October 9, 2013

LUV the COLOR

"This is a versatile yellow with a slight hint of green. Could be worn as golden for evening with the right outfit. Love the heel. Good basic style that will last for years."
Review 4 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maferh
Location: Lansing
 September 24, 2013

So comfy

"I got this on a blue color and I love it. It is so comfy and stylish."
Review 5 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NinaVS
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 15, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I bought these and absolutely LOVE them. I read the reviews and who could pass up the price? Very comfortable and the color is different which is why I like them so much. I wore them to work with navy blue slacks and got several compliments. I had no problem being on my feet for 8 hours. They are very comfortable to me."
Review 6 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoLo1510
Location: WI
 September 7, 2013

not true to size

"I have had MANY bandolino shoes before. I have a size 11 at home, and they are a little too big, so I thought ordering a 10.5 would be perfect. Not at all. My mom tried them on and they fit her perfectly, and she's a size 9. Not sure if it's a mis-print on this shoe or what, but HORRIBLE."
Review 7 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tanty
Location: Texas
 August 19, 2013
"I got these in mint. Just needed something other than the usual black for work. I haven't broken them in yet, but when I got the package I strutted down the hall in my apt and found that they felt very comfy. I didn't "wobble" in them like I do in most heels. I just hope the comfort factor doesn't go away like some shoes as the hours pass by."
Review 8 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KL123
Location: Iowa
 August 14, 2013
"These are great! Got them in the mint, and they are adorable. Not insanely comfy if you wear them for a long time, but that's to be expected. Would definitely recommend! Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Teni27
Location: anaheim, ca
 August 7, 2013

Ok shoes

"The shoes definitely have really pretty color. I got mint and people complimented the color a lot. It's not very comfy, but I was able to wear them without blisters for about 6 hours straight mostly standing."
Review 10 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaveEmAll
Location: Mid-Michigan
 July 25, 2013

Love the color

"Loved these shoes from the moment I took them out of the box. They are quite comfy and I love the color for this season. Wish they had more colors!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Courteous Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC188
Location: Boston, MA
 July 22, 2013

Cute pump, but not that comfy

"I got this shoe because of the color (light, mint green) and the mid-height heel (not too tall to look ridiculous walking around the office, but not too short to be a kitten heel). The back of the heel needs some breaking in; it left some deep blisters and my toes felt uncomfortable after a couple days in them. Color and height are perfect. Just got to work on the comfort."