Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krys22
Location: miami
 April 8, 2014

its ok

"I got these shoes for $5.29 (I used my rewards) with free shipping online. I bought it because of the reviews and I needed a new pair of tan shoes. I feel more confident in my heels than this wedge. For some reason I feel at any moment I can topple over. Maybe its just me, but I rather my heels than this shoe. I don't feel stable at all. They are pretty and for the price I paid I will be keeping them"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 March 8, 2014

Steady Wispy

"This shoe flatters and "prettifies" the feet. Hugs my feet very nicely and rightly.
Am a size 11 and from reviews plus the fact that my size was out of stock, I ordered a size10{Coral}. It fitted well{so that told me it ran long} except a little of my feet stuck out at the back albeit not uncomfortably. Have tried it on only indoors thus far, so don't know how it will withstand the rough out there. Very comfortable.
I really like this wedge and may keep it.
Pretty nice. Get it before it runs out!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paclady
Location: Miramar, FL
 November 27, 2013

PERFECT

"These shoes are over the top comfortable for a wedge sandal."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urbina29
Location: Anthony NM
 October 28, 2013

Nice shoes

"These orange wedges are really comfortable and they look exactly like on the picture if not even better. I am really happy with this purchase."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: breannab
Location: phoenix
 October 19, 2013

Awesome

"Great Shoe!! Amazing color and an instantly comfortable fit. No breaking in!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doglover1979
Location: New Jersey
 September 25, 2013

Cute n Coral!

"Very cute and comfortable. Great price for an adorable wedge. Hopefully I can wear them this year if the weather permits."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RockGoddess
Location: Bell, CA
 August 8, 2013

Wonderful

"These were perfect but they do require breaking in. I normally only get shoes I can buckle because my ankles are small and the tightest fit is just right for me. The height on these made me feel runway model tall even though I'm approximately 5'7" and I was complimented on them the very first time I wore them. Bonus points for being boyfriend approved."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Wispy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AHaulcy
Location: Housto, TX
 July 7, 2013

Cute Shoe!!

"Found a really cute shirt to wear with this shoe!! Haven't wore it out yet."