Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie

Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shouldbeworking
Location: washington
 January 24, 2014

YES!!!!

" I tried these on at the DSW store, they didn't have a 6 1/2 to try. I usually wear a 7-7 1/2 but they were too big. Then I checked online and read all the reviews. I have been wanting this type of bootie for about a year but have been unsuccessful in finding one that is comfy. After reading the reviews, I decided to go ahead and order the 6 1/2 (as instructed "go down 1/2 size" per reviews). Absolutely perfect! Wish they came in black suede as well!!!! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 26Debbie
Location: California
 January 22, 2014
" This is the cutest and most comfy bootie!! It was perfect for the first 2 weeks, and then it stretched and now is too big.
BUY A HALF SIZE SMALLER!!
I can't wear with tights anymore, but can still put on thick socks and wear under jeans!! love love love
"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tacos123
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 22, 2014

Love this boot

" I have a hard time finding booties that fit my skinny ankles. A lot of times the boot looks to big for my ankles but these fit just right. Looks great with skinny jeans and leggings. Also the color is perfect for black or brown clothing items. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Davis, CA
 January 21, 2014

Love, love, love!

" These shoes are amazingly comfy. I am a UC Davis student and I wear these to class all the time. I am pretty conservative when it comes to height so I was a little weary of these when I received them as a gift. I normally wear 1-1.5 inches MAX to class, so wearing a shoe with 2.5 inches was initially a little intimidating. However, after putting them on, I've fallen completely in love with these. They do not feel high and they're the perfect height for college students and beyond. It can be worn both casually and formally. The shoe size runs true to size and I wear them all day and it doesn't hurt my heel or ball of my foot.
I love them! "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortround
Location: New York, NY
 January 2, 2014

Love these booties!!!

" Great heel, great shoe. They look great with jeans, leggings or even a cute dress. They are super fun to wear and the heel height is perfect for a little something but not too much! I would def recommend these :) "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frankie2
Location: Boston, MA
 December 17, 2013

Cutest Booties

" These are the absolute best booties ever! I wish I sized down like all of the other reviewers said though. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganJF
Location: Lincoln, NE
 December 15, 2013

Great Booties!

" I love these booties! I'm 5'8 and a lot taller than most of my friends so these booties were the perfect height for me and comfortable! the color is also great and versatile "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurennMichelle
Location: So Cal
 December 11, 2013

LOVE THEM

" These booties are super cute and comfy! "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lis19
Location: Seattle
 December 1, 2013
" Super cute, super comfortable. Usually a size 7 but 6.5 fits perfectly. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueWinterRose
Location: On the Beach
 November 15, 2013

Great boot for a Great Price!!

" I love these booties! They look just like the high-priced ones I'd been oogling for a while. I have tons of booties, and I don't think the opening on these is any wider than the others. They look great with any type of pant with a small leg opening. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fancyfeet13
Location: MA
 November 13, 2013

PERFECT!

" These boots are just what I was looking for. Amazing color, fit, and style. The sole is not slippery at all. Previous reviews stated the opening was too wide-I do not find this to be the case. Hurry up and purchase these booties!! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
 November 1, 2013
" These shoes are SO comfortable! I have narrow feet and am usually a 7.5 but I would suggest going down a half size, I got a 7 and they fit great. I also usually wear tights if anything around my foot with boots so there's just enough room for them. Super cushioned on the inside and already got compliments from the ladies when I was trying them on in the store! "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: andreact
Location: Dallas
 October 21, 2013

Cute but not a great fit

" Such a cute bootie, but the opening at the ankle is so wide it looked and felt awkward - like it was going to slip off my foot. I'm normally a size 8 and this seemed to be a very large, wide 8 with a large ankle opening. Would be great if it was a bit tighter. But, a great color and style. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Samantha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joannec19
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 24, 2013

great boots

" I love these boots! Great color and they go with everything. Also very comfortable. "