Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Dusan Pump

VanEli VanEli Dusan Pump

VanEli Dusan Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Dusan Pump
Review 1 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tnphilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 4, 2014

Lovely shoe

"I was hesitant to buy this shoe because of the pointed toe. However, it is very comfortable. I don't normally wear high heels with pointed toe, but I don't feel any pain in this. The leather is super soft on my feet. I think it runs a bit short and wide because I wear 5.5M and ordered 6N and it fits perfect."
Review 2 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGAShaft
Location: EL PASO, TX
 January 24, 2014

Cute but not comfy

"I ordered this pump in navy. The color is BEAUTIFUL, the shoe is classy & elegant, but the shoe has little padding inside. That is why I gave it 3 stars."
Review 3 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kiw360
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 23, 2013
"These are really nice and very cute. Great heel height"
Review 4 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neneng
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 December 20, 2013

worth the money

"Size is right and comfortable. For the price i pay i think its worth it."
Review 5 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMorgan
Location: Texas
 December 9, 2013

Adorable!!

"This was my first time purchasing @DSW. I am extremely pleased with this pump!! Fit is very comfortable and also cute! I will be shopping @DSW again. Thank You, Susan"
Review 6 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 December 6, 2013

The Wine or Red Shoes are so Pretty!

"So, glad I got these shoes they look fabulous. DSW make me look pop all the time. Thank you!"
Review 7 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maheen
Location: pittsburgh
 December 4, 2013

A steal

"I got these shoes for 20 dollars after discount and they are a steal. They can be worn to work, or to a party. they aren't too red, and aren't too maroon. they are comfortable, but they don't look ugly. I'm 5'6'' and the heel is the perfect height for me."
Review 8 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Is354
Location: Maryland
 December 3, 2013

Gorgeous shoe

"I bought these shoes as a gift for my mother and I was so impressed with them when they arrived in the mail. They are beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them!"
Review 9 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyGirl10
Location: West Chester, PA
 November 22, 2013

LOVe these SHOES

"These shoes feel so good on! I am going to order another pair!!!!!"
Review 10 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cordial
Location: Baton Rouge
 November 12, 2013

Perfect! True to Size! Squealing with delight!

"I bought this in 7 1/2 N in red suede and they are so perfect! I am a red shoe and purse kind of gal and I love these, It's difficult to find Narrow shoes that are high quality and comfortable. These fit perfectly. I am a little bit of a shoe maven, have been most of my life."
Review 11 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetlife
Location: NY
 October 16, 2013

a bit narrow

"I had high hopes for this pumps from the reviews but they were a bit too narrow. My toes did not feel right in them and after 10 seconds I had to remove them. Sad, as it looks like a good quality shoe with nice lines!"
Review 12 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daleydale
Location: Bronx
 September 23, 2013

Love those pumps

"Originally I purchased these in navy blue suede in wide, they were defective. I have returned them and bought the red ones also. They look good & comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for VanEli Dusan Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy