Customer Reviews for VanEli VanEli Dusan Pump

VanEli VanEli Dusan Pump

VanEli Dusan Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VanEli Dusan Pump
Review 1 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLRadz
Location: Boston, MA
 June 27, 2014

Perfect height and shape

" It's so difficult finding a pair of classic heels that is both at a comfortable height wise and has a beautiful shape/silhouette. This pair is one of the rare ones that fit both criteria! It's not too low, and not too high. Not much arch support, but the height is so comfortable that it doesn't bother me much. And I can always put in inserts. The color is a nice deep navy. The shoe just feels very pretty and is well made. The sole is also very flexible (ie some bend), not stiff. Highly recommended, especially in this price range! "
Review 2 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tnphilly
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 4, 2014

Lovely shoe

" I was hesitant to buy this shoe because of the pointed toe. However, it is very comfortable. I don't normally wear high heels with pointed toe, but I don't feel any pain in this. The leather is super soft on my feet. I think it runs a bit short and wide because I wear 5.5M and ordered 6N and it fits perfect. "
Review 3 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsGAShaft
Location: EL PASO, TX
 January 24, 2014

Cute but not comfy

" I ordered this pump in navy. The color is BEAUTIFUL, the shoe is classy & elegant, but the shoe has little padding inside. That is why I gave it 3 stars. "
Review 4 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kiw360
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 23, 2013
" These are really nice and very cute. Great heel height "
Review 5 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neneng
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 December 20, 2013

worth the money

" Size is right and comfortable. For the price i pay i think its worth it. "
Review 6 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMorgan
Location: Texas
 December 9, 2013

Adorable!!

" This was my first time purchasing @DSW. I am extremely pleased with this pump!! Fit is very comfortable and also cute! I will be shopping @DSW again. Thank You, Susan "
Review 7 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 December 6, 2013

The Wine or Red Shoes are so Pretty!

" So, glad I got these shoes they look fabulous. DSW make me look pop all the time. Thank you! "
Review 8 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maheen
Location: pittsburgh
 December 4, 2013

A steal

" I got these shoes for 20 dollars after discount and they are a steal. They can be worn to work, or to a party. they aren't too red, and aren't too maroon. they are comfortable, but they don't look ugly. I'm 5'6'' and the heel is the perfect height for me. "
Review 9 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Is354
Location: Maryland
 December 3, 2013

Gorgeous shoe

" I bought these shoes as a gift for my mother and I was so impressed with them when they arrived in the mail. They are beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them! "
Review 10 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyGirl10
Location: West Chester, PA
 November 22, 2013

LOVe these SHOES

" These shoes feel so good on! I am going to order another pair!!!!! "
Review 11 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cordial
Location: Baton Rouge
 November 12, 2013

Perfect! True to Size! Squealing with delight!

" I bought this in 7 1/2 N in red suede and they are so perfect! I am a red shoe and purse kind of gal and I love these, It's difficult to find Narrow shoes that are high quality and comfortable. These fit perfectly. I am a little bit of a shoe maven, have been most of my life. "
Review 12 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetlife
Location: NY
 October 16, 2013

a bit narrow

" I had high hopes for this pumps from the reviews but they were a bit too narrow. My toes did not feel right in them and after 10 seconds I had to remove them. Sad, as it looks like a good quality shoe with nice lines! "
Review 13 for VanEli Dusan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daleydale
Location: Bronx
 September 23, 2013

Love those pumps

" Originally I purchased these in navy blue suede in wide, they were defective. I have returned them and bought the red ones also. They look good & comfy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for VanEli Dusan Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy