Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Novice 3 Bootie

Impo Impo Novice 3 Bootie

Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 2793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajn8
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 February 20, 2014

GREAT BUY

" Bought these boots based off the reviews, and I was NOT disappointed. I wear them almost every single day, not too tall, but tall enough! Can stand wearing them for several hours and am not bothered. Highly recommend this product! "
Review 2 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJBoa
Location: New Jersey
 February 3, 2014

Good Boots

" Love these boots. Perfect heel height - not too high. Good traction bottom as well. "
Review 3 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoxieGirl42
Location: Bowling Green, KY
 January 28, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I love this bootie! I have to dress professional for work and this boot is perfect with dress slacks. Very comfortable for wearing all day long. "
Review 4 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: heelsgirl
Location: State College PA
 January 28, 2014

perfect ankle

" These are a little narrow through the ball of my foot but they're still comfy. I love that they are narrow in the ankle. Classy boot for work or going out. "
Review 5 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oakmontshoes
Location: PA
 January 18, 2014

Very Soft

" Leather is so soft, great look, very comfortable. Purchase the wide with, fits great. Will purchase another pair. "
Review 6 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: R2010
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 18, 2014
" These are so versatile! I bought them in brown and black. Love them with work outfits and jeans. "
Review 7 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoelovingRN
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 January 16, 2014

I ordered this bootie in both available colors

" I am in my 50's and have a long history of shopping at DSW. I love there high quality and well manufactured products. Theses booties are a must have. They are extremely comfortable and perfect for all day wear. I have comfortably danced the night away wearing these booties! "
Review 8 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizzouFan
Location: Indiana
 January 16, 2014

Great Value and Comfort

" I purchased these to wear to work when the weather is bad or cold. I've been wearing them almost every day! They are incredibly comfortable, and the soles have great traction - perfect for wet or snowy days. I can walk all day in these, even outside in the snow. "
Review 9 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maamonic
Location: NY
 January 7, 2014

love it

" I really love this shoes I have the long and this one too, they are supper comfortable "
Review 10 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alatinma4u
Location: New York
 January 6, 2014

Impo Bootie

" Love these so much I bought two black and I'm going to order the brown one as well. "
Review 11 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: furban
Location: massapequa
 December 31, 2013

Comfy

" This boot is extremely comfortable. Very soft and breaks in quickly. Have these in the brown and black. Love them! "
Review 12 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Farms
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 19, 2013

Favorite ankle boots

" They are the perfect snug fit and perfect heel height. Extremely comfortable and perfect for work and after. I have them in black and brown. "
Review 13 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pheather
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 11, 2013

Love the Impo Novice Bootie!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Since I wear my Impo Novie Booties almost every day each winter, I hop on DSW and buy a new pair each year. They're stylish and comfy and I don't know what I'll do if they stop making them! "
Review 14 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Simi Valley
 December 8, 2013

Great shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect to wear with slacks or jeans. "
Review 15 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyloo
Location: Florida
 December 3, 2013

Comfy Boots

" Pros: These boots are extremely comfortable. Although they are a little more pointy than what I usually wear, I have to say they are the most comfortable of all my booties.
Cons: None "
Review 16 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandy1313
Location: pa
 November 24, 2013

Horrible...

" I got this boots for work since I am always on my feet I used them for just 1 week then they separated on the tip... bad quality... horrible... already in the trash. waste of my money. "
Review 17 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TallChick2
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 21, 2013

Liked the Suede Better

" I wore the suede sister boot of this Impo Novice until the heel fell off. I so wanted to replace it in kind but the suede size was not available in an 11 so I had to settle for the faux leather. It looks a bit cheap but it's really comfortable. "
Review 18 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soranwrap
Location: Orlando
 November 21, 2013

Perfect for Narrow Feet

" I have a narrow foot and have been searching for boots that fit me properly for the last 2 years. These boots were a great price as well. I have sent back more shoes than I can imagine because they didn't fit properly. These shoes were true to size and are perfect for a person with narrow feet. They are super comfortable for all day wear. I am planning on purchasing another pair to have for the future. "
Review 19 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CecilyH
Location: Maryland
 November 13, 2013

Versatile Bootie

" I am very happy with these shoes. I was especially glad to read the review saying they run slightly narrow - they do. I am a 7N but typically have to go with a 6.5 as most shoes do not come in narrow. The 7 was the only size available so I went for it and they fit great due to the narrowness and the stretch quality of the synthetic material. I just hope they hold up because I plan to wear these cuties a lot! "
Review 20 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ylore1972
Location: PA
 November 11, 2013

Love these Boots!!!

" I bought these boots in black. They are true to size and very comfortable. You won't be disappointed once you purchase these boots! They are great with jeans too! Plus the price was great!!
A must buy for the fall/winter!
"