Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Novice 3 Bootie

Impo Impo Novice 3 Bootie

Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
19 of 2479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laaaaaauren
Location: Denver
 September 6, 2014

Good shoe, runs narrow

" I own the Impo Gia already, and this one ran small in comparison. However, the navy was nice and rich, and the style was nice! Ultimately had to return, but wish the wide width had been in stock. "
Review 2 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shereseh
Location: Virginia
 August 12, 2014

Nice Boots

" I must say these boots are a true navy. I love the fit, they are true to size. I love that they had them in wide widths. They will go great with my jeans. Pick these boots up ladies it's a true navy in suede. "
Review 3 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: RAB48
Location: Florida/Michigan
 June 25, 2014

OMG - the toes are LONG!

" Maybe it's because I have narrow feet, but both the 7.0 and the 7.5 made my feet look like size 13's! "
Review 4 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meka93
Location: Memphis
 March 3, 2014

A great shoe

" This is a great shoe and it's affordable .i would have bought every color if my size was available . Navy is a very pretty color that looks really good with my blue jeans. I've priced this shoe at other stores and it's over $80.00. "
Review 5 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 February 20, 2014

Clown shoes

" These shoes are extra long. They made me feel like I was wearing clown shoes. The fabric is soft, and the shoes seem cheap. On the other hand, these are comfortable, and the blue is a nice navy. "
Review 6 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XYL2
Location: MN
 February 19, 2014

Bootie

" Great for comfort, but black suede is not black. It is a purple/blue/black that actually looks different colors in different light. If you can spend $50 on booties to wear with jeans, this would work. But can't wear with black leggings or tights, etc. Very disappointed. Hope I can return. "
Review 7 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hmtwngirl
Location: Tennessee
 February 19, 2014

Great shoe

" This bootie is perfect. I work on my feet all day and can wear this without pain ! You can dress it up or down. Great with jeans or dress.. The heel is perfect. "
Review 8 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteffRose
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 15, 2014
" Great boot in blue. Goes well with pants of all types. "
Review 9 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaneVF
Location: Fargo, ND
 January 14, 2014

Didn't Love...

" I ordered the 'navy' - but they were more of a royal blue... They were decent quality and sized correctly. "
Review 10 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vee722
Location: Staten Island, NY
 November 19, 2013
" This boot is fabulous !!! I purchased them last year in black suede, grey suede, brown leather & black leather !!! They are perfect for work or casual attire. I truly wore them out cause I do plenty of walking for work. By the end of a 10-12 hr day, they felt just as comfortable as when I put them on in the morning. Now that's a really good shoe !!! This year I saw they made them in dark blue suede. I had to get them ! Again, LOVE, LOVE this bootie !!!! "
Review 11 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluv26
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 November 15, 2013

super comfy!

" I wore these the other night with a mini and tights - and love them! Very comfortable (standing all night with no pain) and got lots of compliments. "
Review 12 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reese727
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2013

Beautiful

" This is the perfect heel height to wear all day. Because it's a pointed toe, I got 1/2 size up and it fits great. The fabric is beautiful. I got the navy and think I'll be going back for the black now! "
Review 13 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovestotravel77
Location: Boston, MA
 November 4, 2013

Love them

" These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I do a lot of walking and find them just wonderful. I only wish they came in more colors. "
Review 14 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julie424
Location: Chicago
 October 28, 2013

Uncomfortable

" These boots do not hold up to a lot of walking around and are incredibly uncomfortable. I was limping and could hardly walk after a day of wearing them around town. I'd avoid these boots if you plan on doing any sort of walking in them. It's a shame, too, because they're very cute and look nice on. "
Review 15 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandy1031
Location: New Jersey
 October 22, 2013

An Absolute Must Buy !!!

" I bought these in black and blue and had hoped to buy brown but unfortunately they are sold out. They were comfortable from the first time I put them on and wore them all day without any discomfort. They look great with jeans !! "
Review 16 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grantingtlc
Location: Michigan
 October 12, 2013
" I have these in black & brown and will buy the blue suede, I wear them with pants and skirts they look sharp with leggings or tights.
Really comfy
"
Review 17 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rowenape
Location: Toronto Canada
 October 8, 2013
" This boots is looks good with jeans. So comfortable. "
Review 18 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaCS
Location: MN
 September 20, 2013

Love, love, love

" These boots are very comfortable. I haven't been able to wear a shoe with even a tiny heel since I broke my sesmoid, but I can wear these all day. My feet are supported in every way. And they are so cute!! "
Review 19 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clevac
Location: California
 September 19, 2013
" Very comfortable boot - great with jeans. "
Review 20 for Impo Novice 3 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaleyB413
Location: NKY
 September 9, 2013

Impo Bootie

" Comfortable and light. I especially like the width of the shoe. The heel is not too tall and not too short. "