Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Catina Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Catina Bootie

BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
13 of 1872%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 622Shoelover
Location: Stratford, Ct
 December 22, 2013

Great purchase!

" I was looking for a boot that not too high and comfy..these are perfect! I can walk in these all day at work without my feet hurting. I love the heel on these which makes them easy to walk in. They do run true to size but I must add that since these boots do not have a zip it was a struggle at first trying to slide them on but the opening stretches out over a few days. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie17
Location: Rhode Island
 December 11, 2013

2 Strikes....

" I love this boot...it is true to size, comfortable and the leather is soft and smooth, however.....after wearing 6-7 times the inside top of the shoe collapsed causing a crease in the leather and made uncomfortable to wear. I returned to store and ordered a new pair. Now I just received them and they are damaged! The "strap" on the back was ripped off from the boot. So now I have to go back to the store AGAIN to return. I am willing to try one more time but 3 strikes and they're out. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jinbaltimore
Location: MD.
 December 6, 2013

Love these boots

" Great find. Leather is soft and feels of quality. I usually wear an 8.5 but they only had an 8. 8 fits fine for me but may be a little snug if I wear thicker socks but no big deal for me. Very comfortable boot and nice heel. Happy with my purchase. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: djs36
Location: Worcester,ma
 December 3, 2013

shoes review

" Price and look was right. The problem is that I were them only 3 times and the bottom of one shoe fall apart. I had to return
them.
"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silby22
Location: university city, missouri
 December 2, 2013

BCBG Paris Boots

" The booties are just perfect. Very comfortable and easy to get off. The heel is not too high (which for a person with weak ankles is a major plus) but tall enough so I don't have to roll up my Tall jeans. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pily
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 30, 2013

Awesome bootie

" Love them! Cute and comfy "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SwimMomOf2Men
Location: Denver, CO
 November 21, 2013

I love these booties!

" I love these booties! They are my go-to shoes for this winter season. Very comfortable heel height and solid feel on slick surfaces. I love with skinny jeans. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: C0mfySh0eL0ver
Location: Virginia
 November 16, 2013

just OK

" I wear a 5.5, this is a good boot to wear with skinny jeans, would probably look good with a skirt and tights. After being in these for about four hours, my feet did start to hurt, however, it's been a while since I have worn anything with heels. The biggest thing I don't like about these is that they are very difficult to get your foot into, and even more difficult to get your foot out of. Also, they have scuffed already on the inner parts, but that happens with all my shoes. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mtaa
Location: LA
 November 8, 2013

Impossibe to wear

" They are very cute but IMPOSSIBE TO PUT ON "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsHall
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 November 6, 2013

Hmmmm...

" I loved this bootie from the moment I laid eyes on them. I was even happier because I was able to purchase them at a considerable discount with my rewards coupons. But every time I try to put them on it is a STRUGGLE! There is no zipper and I have to fight to get my heel to go down into the shoe (and I have narrow feet!). I literally break a sweat and end up near tears trying to get these on with light socks or tights. Barefoot, I still break a sweat, but it at least doesn't seem impossible. I struggle with returning them because they are so cute...when I have the energy to try to get them on. **Sigh** "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bluefish1
Location: New York, NY
 November 5, 2013

good short boots

" I was looking for a medium height heeled that go little more up than a ankle boots. This is fine. Though since it doesn't have any zippers or opening, I had to put some effort in to putting my feet in. First few days mid sole felt a bit tight. but it seemed to have stretched tiny bit which is better. It's not the most comfy boots I wore but still wearable and to walk around. Wish the sole had more cushions but I like the simple design so... actually thinking about ordering another one but seeing if I can find little more comfy boots. Quality is great though. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloversmom
Location: Georgia
 November 4, 2013

Comfy Dress Boot

" I bought these online and wore them for 4 hours the first time with no issues. Just the right height for being dressy and remaining balanced on your feet too. That says a lot since I have feet problems. These are real leather too which is important to many of us. Appropriate for any age girl...just the right amount of "edgy" to be different. Thanks to DSW for super customer service too. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover716
Location: houston
 November 1, 2013

cheap quality, overpriced, paying for name

" I loved the look of these shoes but after wearing them 1 time, whatever the heel is made of started completely peeling off in chunks, it was almost like it was painted with some kind of plastic coating. Even the leather tore a little bit right above to heel. I was not impressed with the quality with how expensive they were. Gorgeous shoe, but not worth the money at all. You are paying for the name! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLuvATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 26, 2013

Cute casual black boots

" When it comes to casual black boots, everybody has their own style. I tried these on in the store to be sure of the sizing, and needed a half size larger than usual because the toe box is small. Very cute on - will go with jeans, leggings, skirts... "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breenie823
Location: Connecticut
 October 3, 2013

Love Them

" Great boots - tried them on and walked around the house - they fit great - look great on, and the leather is nice and soft! I beieve I will wear these to death! "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blakester
Location: Orlando FL
 October 2, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

" nice cute bootie, can dress it up or dress it down, rubber heel makes it easier to walk in...comfort is super important me and these work. If I'm going to be in them longer period of time I'll just throw some kind of dr. scholls pad in. Great price for BCBG too. The brown/camel colored ones are super nice looking too, on trend, more casual look to them I think because they're in suede. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvboots2
Location: Columbus
 September 21, 2013
" I bought these to wear with dressy work trousers, but they can also double as casual boots, since they have a slouchy shaft. This slouchyness is also more comfortable, as the straight shafts are uncomfortable for thicker calves. They are pretty comfy and easy to walk in. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Catina Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieB12
Location: Northern Virginia
 August 27, 2013

Great bootie

" I've been looking for just this type of boot! Haven't worn them out yet but they look and feel well made. True to size and have been comfortable around the house.... "