Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christina0426
Location: VA
 January 25, 2014

Pretty, but painful

"Bought these in purple for my wedding but quickly found that I could not stay in them for long at all. Maybe it's just my foot, but these were way too narrow for me - absolutely killed my toes. They are truly beautiful shoes and looked nice on my feet, but I didn't even last 10 minutes in them before they had to come off."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IndigoRose
Location: Denver, CO
 November 20, 2013

Great shoe but fits loose :(

"I ordered these shoes in red and everything from the color to the flower was impressive. These are lower heels so I feel like I could walk in them for much longer than my others. The only reason I gave this shoe a 4 and not a 5 is because you will notice that on the inside of the shoe (where your arch would be), there is NO strap or follow through to keep the shoe on so it feels and looks a little awkward on me. Bottom line is that although I can walk in them and they feel okay, I dont feel as secure with this shoe as I do others. I am considering returning them."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sparklebling1
Location: miramar fla
 November 18, 2013
"disappointed runs not only narrow but short.. cute shoe though"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AccessoryHound
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 6, 2013

Romantic

"This shoe is beautiful and comfortable. It evokes images of dancing the night away with a gorgeous dress on. I can't wait to go dancing."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mellynyr143
Location: Long Island
 October 25, 2013

Gorgeous!!

"This shoes are stunning in person! I absolutely love them and cannot wait to rock them at a wedding in a few weeks!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 October 4, 2013

Sexy Bow Sandal

"Love the sexy bow detail on this sandal. The red is a great color for dresses and parties. Looks great on my foot. makes my ankles look very slimming."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cdarms09
Location: Chicago
 August 25, 2013
"I LOVE LOVE these!!! I have them in pink and will be ordering them in more colors.Amazing!!! Better in person!!!!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prashu
Location: delaware
 August 24, 2013
"i bought these for my girlfriend.. she liked it a lot"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy