Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alice14
Location: Phoenix
 July 26, 2014

Looks fabulous but not comfortable

"I really wanted for these shoes to work for me. I am wearing a small size (5.5) and my feet are pretty narrow, however, these shoes did work for me so I returned them. They are way to narrow and not comfy, so I end up going with the BCBG Paris Gaminkha Leopard Pump instead."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EricaLee83
Location: Massachusetts
 June 5, 2014

So Stinking Cute!

"These shoes are SO SO stylish! So glad I bought them. I'm a 7.5 and that size fit great. I secretly wish that it was just a solid 4 inches instead of 4 1/4 because that extra 1/4 inch makes a difference, but I'll deal with it ;)"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2014

Love these cheetah pumps!

"When I received these, I instantly fell in love. The heel is a bit high but nothing I can't get used to ;). My only complaint and warning is that these heels runs a half size too big. I almost always wear a 9.5 but had to get a size 9 in these for them to fit length-wise. Other than that, I love them! They are great for work as well as a night on the town. I highly recommend them!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mari49
Location: H town
 March 24, 2014
"This shoes are great looking, there so nice that a bought a pair for my daughter!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Posheba
Location: Indianapolis
 March 20, 2014

Gorg!!!

"It's a lovely shoe, great quality"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarlyBuckaroo
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 March 17, 2014

Beautiful pump!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these pumps! I stand/ walk a lot on the job and these do just fine! Only gripe is they do run a tad long. Could have gone down a half size as they seem to slip a little in tights but I think they'll be fine solo. Love em! :)"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyxy
Location: Minnesota
 March 15, 2014

Very Comfortable.

"Just the right height and fit true to size. Can't wait to wear them out come spring."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aterry961
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 15, 2014

I Love these shoes

"I love these shoes! I was afraid they would look cheap but they are GORGEOUS!"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Aleemah
Location: Texas
 March 14, 2014

A MUST HAVE

"You will not regret your purchase"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peve19
Location: North Berge, NJ
 March 13, 2014

Beautiful

"Comfortable, beautiful shoe ...very happy"
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmsfashion
Location: Instagram
 March 11, 2014

Sad they slip

"I bought this shoe as I felt it was the perfect shoe that I had been on the hunt for. I wear a size 7 shoe in all shoes unless specifically labeled as "large for size". When I got my shoes I tried them on and they felt perfect. However, this was at the end of the day after being in my other heels all day. So this morning I put them on and they had major slippage! I picked up some gel inserts and that didn't seem to help at all. So now, I have come on here to order a 6.5 and they are sold out :( I am really sad and I wish I would have seen that these shoes run big. Other than that, the shoe is gorgeous and I would buy it in the right size in a heartbeat!"
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKim6464
Location: NC
 March 8, 2014

Sexy lil pump!

"The first day I wore these, I got about 20 compliments. They are pretty comfortable but higher than expected because the stiletto sits further down on the heel, which is fine for me (I can walk in anything). I love that these can be dressed up or down and can be worn from day to evening!"
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Azap
Location: Va Beach, VA
 March 8, 2014
"Adorable! So comfy and so many compliments!"
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicky88
Location: Miami Florida
 March 7, 2014
"These shoes are awesome!! Super comfy and awesome print. love them!! I ordered the ones in blue.. :)"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bisou
Location: ann arbor
 March 6, 2014
"I was on the hunt for perfect leopard pumps and my search ended here. These shoes are about as beautiful and comfortable as stilettos get. These shoes fit TRUE TO SIZE so do not listen to reviews telling you to get this a 1/2 size bigger."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GerryL
Location: MA
 March 6, 2014

Clasic Leopard

"This shoe is beautiful, very classic styling. It does run a little long I have always ordered 9 1/2 with great success but these shoes are a little big in the heel, but I wouldn't return and size down because afraid the toe box wouldn't fit. and besides the heel didn't slip because the sides squeeze in a little, just hoping they don't loosen up."
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiff0379
Location: boston
 March 6, 2014

My new favorite shoe

"I love this shoe! I was looking for something that would show some toe cleavage and this is it! It fits like a glove and it's real cow hair."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper975
Location: usa
 March 5, 2014
"Bcbg shoes do not disappoint. Not only are they very comfortable but they are amazingly fashionable."
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nb410
Location: Florida
 March 3, 2014

Perfect pump

"I've been stalking this shoe for awhile. They look way more expensive in person. Grab these if you can ASAP !!!!"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard d'Orsay Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbusshoelover
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 2, 2014

Perfect shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After seeing tons of cute outfits featuring leopard heels (on Pinterest, of course!), I decided I'd see what was out there. I came across these and I knew they'd be perfect! LOVE the classic D' Orsay style, and they were the right price. They are relatively comfortable, but my favorite part is that they don't cut into the top of your foot or heel like some heels can. I wore them last night with skinny jeans and an olive green field jacket. Love these shoes and can't wait to wear them again soon!"