Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
69 of 7493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGW7
Location: DC
 November 20, 2014

New favorite shoes

" These are perfect--super sexy and elegant. Wear them with black, with red, with blue--they go with everything. Dress, skirt, pants, seriously, just buy these shoes. They're comfortable and gorgeous and why haven't you bought them yet? Buy them! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaGal1970
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 16, 2014

Buy these!!

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! Very sexy and versatile. You can wear these with a suit, jeans or a dress. The only caveat I have is that unless your foot is a true narrow, you need to buy your size in wide. They are true to fit in size but run narrow. If you do this, you will never stop wearing these shoes. I have these in the leopard print and the nude. I bought 8 W. You will get compliments every time you wear these! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Necepoo
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 9, 2014

Love this shoe!

" This shoe looks even better in person. It is also very comfortable. The heel is the perfect height for me. A very cute, sexy heel that I can't wait to wear! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahGirl
Location: SATX
 November 2, 2014

Danced all night!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" While these pumps run true to size, I always get 1/2 size up for comfort with pointed-toe pumps. I wore these to a wedding and after 6 hours, I was still going strong. The calf hair is exquisite. I did try several pairs to ensure that I found a "matching" print on the toe box area. I am very impressed with the overall comfort of the BCBG line. I will definitely check them out in the future. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diva876
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 31, 2014

Gorgeous Shoes

" Everything about these shoes - I LOVE! I was in a rush when I bought them so I had to settle for a half size bigger than I needed because they were out of my size and it was significantly longer so keep that in mind. But still awesome shoes! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Albany, NY
 October 27, 2014

Loveeeeeee.

" I've had these shoes on my wish list for a while, took a trip to DSW and there they were. Beautiful, sexy, elegant. I LOVE THESE SHOES! They are so cute and stylish I honestly can't wait to wear them out. The print is so nice, and it does not look cheap at all. Get these shoes you will not regret it ladies :) "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TwoBabies
Location: New Castle, DE
 October 27, 2014

Beautiful Shoes

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, not to mention comfortable. I have been searching for the perfect pair of leopard pumps and these are it. The heel height is just right. I can't wait to wear them out on the town. I am sure I will get plenty of stares. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMcLean
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 October 22, 2014

Suprisingly Disapointed

" I bought this shoe because my previous leopard pump had to be retired. I have this same shoe in black & nude. The shoe came in two different colors and therefore I had to return it. The leopard print is a little big, disappointed. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikoJ
Location: Frisco TX
 October 19, 2014

Totally LOVE this shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love this shoes, the design is perfect and confutable. I usually wear 6 or 6 and half. My feet is little wide feet. I ordered 6 wide But it was too tight ( short for my feet) returned and order 6 and half M. I wear yesterday go out dinner. It was so comfortable !!! Highly recommend it!! "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cougarmom
Location: Michigan
 October 17, 2014
" Wanted to dress up a dress for a wedding.....saw this shoe and loved it! I do have a wide foot so it is very difficult to find shoes that are sexy and attactive in a wide. I ordered a 10W. Length was perfect however the width is still too narrow. I did not want to part with these so wearing them every day around the house in hopes that they stretch just enough in time for the wedding. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnybella
Location: Dallas
 October 14, 2014

Hot Shoe

" I wore these heels for my birthday with a red strapless dress and it looked and felt amazing! Heel is not too high and even with my extra narrow foot it was comfortable to wear and dance all night. Don't hesitate to get these! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LIPam
Location: Long Island
 October 8, 2014

Sexxy Heels

" Was so excited when I took these out of the box. These are some sexy heels, although they didn't fit me quite right. That has nothing to do with the shoe, my feet are weird. I ordered a 7 wide but the right foot was very tight. So now I will try either a 7.5 wide or a 7.5 reg. I'm determined to get these, they look good on and I can tell will look good with a pair of skinny black jeans or a pencil skirt! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauzyD
Location: MA
 October 5, 2014

Great shoe!

" I bought these to go with a black dress for a wedding and got so many compliments! They are very trendy, comfortable, and the leopard print doesn't look cheap. I would definitely recommend!! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 October 2, 2014

Nice leopard heels

" These fit really well and are comfortable. My only complaint is that the finish wore off quickly. Or maybe I just wore them too much! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 October 1, 2014

Big let down!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was really hoping to love these shoes after reading the reviews (and those of the same style in other colors). I could barely squeeze my feet into these. Okay, I bought the regular instead of the wide and that definitely would have helped but I've never had to buy wide shoes before. And after wearing them, I don't think it's worth the hassle to exchange them for the same style in a wide. There's mega toe cleavage and I just don't like the look of my feet in these. The skin of my feet right above where my toes look shoved into the front of the shoe just looks awful and unattractive. These are super sexy if you have the right feet, I guess, but, considering the price, I'm just going to go with a different brand. I have other BCBG heels that I like but these are a no go for me. Sorry! "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Innocence1712
Location: Maryland
 September 18, 2014
" Very Stylish and nice quality, the color is a little bit darker in person but overall still a nice leopard print shoe for the summer and spring. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SupaaStar
Location: Florida
 September 16, 2014

Sexy Narrow Shoe

" This shoe is a total eye catcher. It goes with anything, however I will have to buy something to stretch the shoe some. I have average to narrow feet but this shoe was still tight and I bought a wide. I will keep them and just endure the tightness because they are so cute. :/ "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Glamazon77
Location: Buffalo, NY
 September 5, 2014

Yesss Honey!

" Please ladies do not buy these shoes unless you want to be classified as a sexy, classy, boss chic! Oh, I love these pumps sooo much. I usually have an issue with d'Orsay's fitting properly because of a bunion on my right foot. But these babies slipped right on, and are very comfortable. I know I have other leopard print shoes in my closet. But these will be my new faves. Treat yourself ladies. Come on you deserve it!!!! "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGiaC
Location: New York
 August 20, 2014

IN LOVE

" I was really hesitant to buy these when I saw them online because of the pattern, but when I tried them on in the store they were so beautiful! Definitely better in person and they're comfortable! "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJames8590
Location: Houston, TX
 August 12, 2014

LOVE/wayyy obsessed

" These shoes are awesome! Bought them in black & leopard and I wear them as much as possible. Always get stopped & so many compliments on how cute they are. I always feel awesome wearing them. I never leave reviews but I highly recommend this sassy little shoe. Buy in every color!!!! "