Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
60 of 6395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnybella
Location: Dallas
 October 14, 2014

Hot Shoe

"I wore these heels for my birthday with a red strapless dress and it looked and felt amazing! Heel is not too high and even with my extra narrow foot it was comfortable to wear and dance all night. Don't hesitate to get these!"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LIPam
Location: Long Island
 October 8, 2014

Sexxy Heels

"Was so excited when I took these out of the box. These are some sexy heels, although they didn't fit me quite right. That has nothing to do with the shoe, my feet are weird. I ordered a 7 wide but the right foot was very tight. So now I will try either a 7.5 wide or a 7.5 reg. I'm determined to get these, they look good on and I can tell will look good with a pair of skinny black jeans or a pencil skirt!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauzyD
Location: MA
 October 5, 2014

Great shoe!

"I bought these to go with a black dress for a wedding and got so many compliments! They are very trendy, comfortable, and the leopard print doesn't look cheap. I would definitely recommend!!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannonshoes
Location: Maine
 October 2, 2014

Nice leopard heels

"These fit really well and are comfortable. My only complaint is that the finish wore off quickly. Or maybe I just wore them too much!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 October 1, 2014

Big let down!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was really hoping to love these shoes after reading the reviews (and those of the same style in other colors). I could barely squeeze my feet into these. Okay, I bought the regular instead of the wide and that definitely would have helped but I've never had to buy wide shoes before. And after wearing them, I don't think it's worth the hassle to exchange them for the same style in a wide. There's mega toe cleavage and I just don't like the look of my feet in these. The skin of my feet right above where my toes look shoved into the front of the shoe just looks awful and unattractive. These are super sexy if you have the right feet, I guess, but, considering the price, I'm just going to go with a different brand. I have other BCBG heels that I like but these are a no go for me. Sorry!"
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Innocence1712
Location: Maryland
 September 18, 2014
"Very Stylish and nice quality, the color is a little bit darker in person but overall still a nice leopard print shoe for the summer and spring."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SupaaStar
Location: Florida
 September 16, 2014

Sexy Narrow Shoe

"This shoe is a total eye catcher. It goes with anything, however I will have to buy something to stretch the shoe some. I have average to narrow feet but this shoe was still tight and I bought a wide. I will keep them and just endure the tightness because they are so cute. :/"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Glamazon77
Location: Buffalo, NY
 September 5, 2014

Yesss Honey!

"Please ladies do not buy these shoes unless you want to be classified as a sexy, classy, boss chic! Oh, I love these pumps sooo much. I usually have an issue with d'Orsay's fitting properly because of a bunion on my right foot. But these babies slipped right on, and are very comfortable. I know I have other leopard print shoes in my closet. But these will be my new faves. Treat yourself ladies. Come on you deserve it!!!!"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGiaC
Location: New York
 August 20, 2014

IN LOVE

"I was really hesitant to buy these when I saw them online because of the pattern, but when I tried them on in the store they were so beautiful! Definitely better in person and they're comfortable!"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJames8590
Location: Houston, TX
 August 12, 2014

LOVE/wayyy obsessed

"These shoes are awesome! Bought them in black & leopard and I wear them as much as possible. Always get stopped & so many compliments on how cute they are. I always feel awesome wearing them. I never leave reviews but I highly recommend this sassy little shoe. Buy in every color!!!!"
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoSki
Location: North Carolina
 August 10, 2014
"This is a gorgeous shoe that can carry you from day to night.. Not the most comfortable heel, but more comfortable than most!"
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lelee3DC
Location: Washington, DC
 August 7, 2014

LOVE THIS BUT WHERE IS THE WIDE LENGTH!!

"These are the first leopard pumps I have ever loved and wanted to buy on the spot. I tried these on in my local DSW and loved them but they are too narrow. I need a 10W. Please bring these back in WIDE ASAP!!!"
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Charee
Location: WA
 August 4, 2014

Pretty Shoe

"This shoe is great looking. It is true to size; as I usually wear a size 7 and I ordered a size 7, which fits well."
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alice14
Location: Phoenix
 July 26, 2014

Looks fabulous but not comfortable

"I really wanted for these shoes to work for me. I am wearing a small size (5.5) and my feet are pretty narrow, however, these shoes did work for me so I returned them. They are way to narrow and not comfy, so I end up going with the BCBG Paris Gaminkha Leopard Pump instead."
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EricaLee83
Location: Massachusetts
 June 5, 2014

So Stinking Cute!

"These shoes are SO SO stylish! So glad I bought them. I'm a 7.5 and that size fit great. I secretly wish that it was just a solid 4 inches instead of 4 1/4 because that extra 1/4 inch makes a difference, but I'll deal with it ;)"
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 27, 2014

Love these cheetah pumps!

"When I received these, I instantly fell in love. The heel is a bit high but nothing I can't get used to ;). My only complaint and warning is that these heels runs a half size too big. I almost always wear a 9.5 but had to get a size 9 in these for them to fit length-wise. Other than that, I love them! They are great for work as well as a night on the town. I highly recommend them!"
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mari49
Location: H town
 March 24, 2014
"This shoes are great looking, there so nice that a bought a pair for my daughter!"
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Posheba
Location: Indianapolis
 March 20, 2014

Gorg!!!

"It's a lovely shoe, great quality"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarlyBuckaroo
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 March 17, 2014

Beautiful pump!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these pumps! I stand/ walk a lot on the job and these do just fine! Only gripe is they do run a tad long. Could have gone down a half size as they seem to slip a little in tights but I think they'll be fine solo. Love em! :)"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missyxy
Location: Minnesota
 March 15, 2014

Very Comfortable.

"Just the right height and fit true to size. Can't wait to wear them out come spring."