Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
77 of 8393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaypeters
Location: Tallahassee
 March 4, 2015

Hot

" Buy these shoes! I can't guarantee on the comfort long-term yet, because I've only worn them around the house. But they are beautiful, sexy shoes that will go with many an outfit. I tried on the shoe at the store and found the half size up, with a ball-of-foot cushion was much more comfortable and my foot didn't slide down. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AL33
Location: New Jersey
 March 3, 2015
" Shoe looks great and is comfortable
Does run narrow near toes
"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kymmp
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 3, 2015

Sexy but uncomfortable

" These shoes are beautiful but the most uncomfortable I have ever worn. I wear heels everyday but cannot get these to break in. I have tried every type of padding. They are sexy!! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsStewart
Location: Chicago
 January 27, 2015

LOVE

" My husband purchased these beauties for me, received them today and I can't wait to wear them! More stunning in person......a little snug in the front but only because I have wide feet however the W width would've been to wide and the 9.5 also. I just need one good wear to break them in. Looked back at some pics from a friend birthday celebration last week and realized she had these beauties on. Order them you'll be happy! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladymay
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 26, 2015

One Sexy Shoe

" In a nutshell, this is one sexy shoe. I was a bit skeptical on the shoe, but decided to purchase it and I am so glad I did. It is one of those statement shoes that you must have in your closet. I love the shoe so much, I will be purchasing in the nude and the blue...Ladies buy this sexy shoe, you'll love em. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahsj
Location: Washington, DC
 January 21, 2015

10 out of 10

" These are definitely my favorite pair of shoes. The leopard pattern is very trendy, and this particular pattern is subtle yet still sexy with that 'wow, where did you get those?!' factor. I've gotten TONS of compliments every time I wear these. They're super comfortable and the fit is great. If you have a wider foot, you might have a bit of a struggle wiggling into the toe, but the material is flexible and adjusts to your foot. There isn't much cushion in the bed, but it is a 4 inch heel after all. I caution all wearers to be careful the way you sit and hold your feet. The pony hair is very delicate and will be damaged if you rub your feet together, rub them on carpeting, sit with one leg underneath your bum, etc. All that being said, go ahead - show off your wild side and buy these shoes!! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 5, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Had been looking at these for awhile and I'm so glad I decided to purchase! They are even cuter in person, and fit perfectly. I am usually a 7.5-8 and typically order an 8 to be safe. I had to exchange the 8 for a 7.5 though in these, so maybe they run a tad bit big? Relatively comfortable so far, not any different than any other heels I own and I've already had ton of compliments on them! "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atlantanative
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 29, 2014

Im in love!!

" These shoes are so gorgeous but most importantly, they are very comfortable. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhen00
Location: virginia
 December 25, 2014
" i am IN LOVED with this shoes. I wore it for 8 hours and it didn't hurt my foot at all. I got tons of compliment with this shoes. I'll be buying more of this design and the brand as well. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SGW7
Location: DC
 November 20, 2014

New favorite shoes

" These are perfect--super sexy and elegant. Wear them with black, with red, with blue--they go with everything. Dress, skirt, pants, seriously, just buy these shoes. They're comfortable and gorgeous and why haven't you bought them yet? Buy them! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaGal1970
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 16, 2014

Buy these!!

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous! Very sexy and versatile. You can wear these with a suit, jeans or a dress. The only caveat I have is that unless your foot is a true narrow, you need to buy your size in wide. They are true to fit in size but run narrow. If you do this, you will never stop wearing these shoes. I have these in the leopard print and the nude. I bought 8 W. You will get compliments every time you wear these! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Necepoo
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 9, 2014

Love this shoe!

" This shoe looks even better in person. It is also very comfortable. The heel is the perfect height for me. A very cute, sexy heel that I can't wait to wear! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahGirl
Location: SATX
 November 2, 2014

Danced all night!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" While these pumps run true to size, I always get 1/2 size up for comfort with pointed-toe pumps. I wore these to a wedding and after 6 hours, I was still going strong. The calf hair is exquisite. I did try several pairs to ensure that I found a "matching" print on the toe box area. I am very impressed with the overall comfort of the BCBG line. I will definitely check them out in the future. "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diva876
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 31, 2014

Gorgeous Shoes

" Everything about these shoes - I LOVE! I was in a rush when I bought them so I had to settle for a half size bigger than I needed because they were out of my size and it was significantly longer so keep that in mind. But still awesome shoes! "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oliver1
Location: Albany, NY
 October 27, 2014

Loveeeeeee.

" I've had these shoes on my wish list for a while, took a trip to DSW and there they were. Beautiful, sexy, elegant. I LOVE THESE SHOES! They are so cute and stylish I honestly can't wait to wear them out. The print is so nice, and it does not look cheap at all. Get these shoes you will not regret it ladies :) "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TwoBabies
Location: New Castle, DE
 October 27, 2014

Beautiful Shoes

" These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, not to mention comfortable. I have been searching for the perfect pair of leopard pumps and these are it. The heel height is just right. I can't wait to wear them out on the town. I am sure I will get plenty of stares. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMcLean
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 October 22, 2014

Suprisingly Disapointed

" I bought this shoe because my previous leopard pump had to be retired. I have this same shoe in black & nude. The shoe came in two different colors and therefore I had to return it. The leopard print is a little big, disappointed. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikoJ
Location: Frisco TX
 October 19, 2014

Totally LOVE this shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love this shoes, the design is perfect and confutable. I usually wear 6 or 6 and half. My feet is little wide feet. I ordered 6 wide But it was too tight ( short for my feet) returned and order 6 and half M. I wear yesterday go out dinner. It was so comfortable !!! Highly recommend it!! "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cougarmom
Location: Michigan
 October 17, 2014
" Wanted to dress up a dress for a wedding.....saw this shoe and loved it! I do have a wide foot so it is very difficult to find shoes that are sexy and attactive in a wide. I ordered a 10W. Length was perfect however the width is still too narrow. I did not want to part with these so wearing them every day around the house in hopes that they stretch just enough in time for the wedding. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnybella
Location: Dallas
 October 14, 2014

Hot Shoe

" I wore these heels for my birthday with a red strapless dress and it looked and felt amazing! Heel is not too high and even with my extra narrow foot it was comfortable to wear and dance all night. Don't hesitate to get these! "