Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
109 of 11793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Review 1 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 July 6, 2016
" Beautiful shoe, but very uncomfortable. "
Review 2 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Exton
 June 30, 2016

Nice

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Nice looking shoe. I have normal width feet, but the Wide fits perfectly in my regular size, so medium width would be way too tight. Pattern is a little different than my other leopard accessories, but it looks much nicer on the feet than in pictures or on shelf. I'm a little leary about the material falling apart down the line. Can't wait to wear it out. "
Review 3 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2016

Great Shoes

" These are nice and comfortable "
Review 4 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 March 15, 2016

Let down by these shoes

" For months I stalked these shoes. I finally gave in and bought a pair. First of all, they are not very comfortable and I wear heels to work 5 days a week so I'm no stranger to heels. However, I was happy to look past the discomfort because they are sooooo pretty and go with everything! I was completely and utterly devastated when after 3 months of very minimal wear (maybe *MAYBE* 10 wears) the heel on my left shoe broke!! It just snapped and is now held together only by the patent leather that surrounds it. I am a small girl - 110lbs- there is NO good reason for the heel to break. They are not fixable and are now trash. So disappointing. "
Review 5 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens
 February 23, 2016

Stylish shoes

" Very cute shoes got lots of compliments "
Review 6 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 February 11, 2016

Love Them!

" So I got these in wide, and my normal size 10. I love them! I'm don't wear heels often so this was a perfect height. Only thing I would change is I probably would have went up a half of size bigger just for a little more room. But all in all they are HOT! "
Review 7 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 February 10, 2016

Leopard Chic!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" A bit snug in the front! But pretty!!! "
Review 8 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: trinidad
 January 11, 2016

Very Cute shoes but....

" These shoes are gorgeous however a bit narrow to the tip of the shoes.. a wide width in your size may be a more comfortable option. "
Review 9 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 7, 2016

I LOVE THEM

" I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!! They are very comfortable and great for work and a night out "
Review 10 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 December 28, 2015

Cute!

" I like them. The only con is that they can become uncomfortable after a few hours of wear. "
Review 11 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin
 December 12, 2015

BCBGeneration Jaze Pump in Leopard

" I wanted to love this shoe but the fit was all wrong. I have the exact shoe (same style, size, etc) in blue and it fits perfectly. I held the shoes up next to each other and the leopard if definitely smaller. I'm going to return it to the store. "
Review 12 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 December 3, 2015

Love these!

" Great pumps. They look amazing and doesn't pinch your toes. Fits true to size. "
Review 13 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Little Rock AR
 November 10, 2015

Super Cute Pump

" This shoe is great quality, comfy heel height and were great to walk in. I would buy these again and recommend with no hesitation! This is the 2nd pair I have bought of this style and they are both great shoes. "
Review 14 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area
 November 2, 2015
" I love these shoes! The fit is great, slightly short, but no need to return them. I ordered wide width and they are extremely comfortable. "
Review 15 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 October 31, 2015

Get Them!!!!

" Can you say COMFORTABLE?!!!! Get ready to receive more compliments than you can handle. A beautiful pump that is also comfortable doesn't come by often. Add these to your wardrobe! I am normally a size 10; however, I went with the 9.5W and they are a perfect fit. "
Review 16 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 24, 2015

Beautiful!!!

" This shoe is just stunning and very comfortable. I got many complements and wore them all day at work, and I do a lot of walking. "
Review 17 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 October 3, 2015

Be prepared for compliments

" I've worn them a only few times so far, but people love to compliment! The leopard is the perfect color. You can't go wrong with these. "
Review 18 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: roseville
 September 30, 2015

Love it!

" Very comfortable shoes. I can walk in them for a long time.Also I have the same brand and style in red and black. Love them! "
Review 19 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Whittier, CA
 September 11, 2015
" looks great with jeans! "
Review 20 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 4, 2015

Nice Shoes

" I normally wear a 10M but I had to return the size 10 because they flopped of my foot. I ordered a 9.5M and the fit was better. I still ended up putting heel grippers in the inside of the shoes and then the fit was great. These shoes can e dressed up or worn with a pair of jeans and you will look fabulous!! "