Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBGeneration BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump

BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
89 of 9594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Review 1 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bex3
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2015

Timeless Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Everyone needs a leopard print shoe in their collection and this is the perfect leopard pump! "
Review 2 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 June 26, 2015

Jaze Ablaze!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got this already in the Orange Nubuck and now Leopard and the story is the same. Hot! The leopard one felt more comfortable however. Am a true size 11 and the 11M is it. Whatever the dress you wear with, it is only this shoe that should be talking. No distractions please! "
Review 3 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LCro
Location: Illinois
 June 14, 2015

Love these shoes!

" I really love these shoes! Very comfortable, true to size and very stylish. "
Review 4 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dkMarin
Location: Nor Cal
 June 11, 2015

Classic shoe for the wardrobe

" Great shoe, classic look, fits well, comfortable after a short breaking in period. I liked it so much I bought it in 2 other colors. "
Review 5 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JP561
Location: Florida
 June 11, 2015

Great Shoe!

" Love the shoe! I vary between 71/2-8 and I went with the 71/2. I actually needed to add heel grips to make the fit perfect because they were a tiny bit loose. "
Review 6 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: soneal76
Location: Greensboro, NC
 May 30, 2015

In love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been searching for the perfect leopard heel, and these are them! Took a few returns to find the right size. I'm typically a 9 or 9.5 and I settled for the 8.5 wide. They fit great and the d'orsay just makes them even sexier. "
Review 7 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lpfluff
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2015

Can't go wrong with leopard

" I'm a sucker for leopard. These are such an amazing style shoe. I had to get them as soon as I saw them. So classy and elegant. "
Review 8 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GIGI215
Location: NJ
 April 22, 2015

Loving Leopard

" I love anything leopard or cheetah print and these fit the bill. I've worn them a few times to events and always get compliments. Even better is that they perfectly match a leopard bag that I have from express. "
Review 9 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crism1
Location: Maryland
 March 31, 2015

super chic

" I love everything about these pumps! They are classic, stylish and give personality to any outfit. "
Review 10 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mermaiden143
Location: Yardley, PA
 March 27, 2015

meOW! These are hot.

" comfortable for a heel of this height, great design and look, i love them. wonderful addition to the spring wardrobe. love. just be careful with the calf hair, may need to brush to maintain. "
Review 11 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aka1star
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 March 16, 2015

Leopard Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes! I had so many compliments!!! "
Review 12 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krissy89
Location: Montgomery, AL
 March 10, 2015

MY FAVORITE SHOES EVER!

" These shoes are wonderful. As a size 11, it is challenging finding a shoe that is fashionable, comfortable, and for a great price like these. I initially ordered the cobalt blue, I ordered the leopard, and I JUST ordered the orange. These are a great shoe to wear to work, or even out on the town. The greatest part of the shoe is the cut of it. It alleviates the pressure that usually is around the front. I get plenty of compliments on them whenever I wear. I think if you ladies keep buying, they will place more in stock, especially in my size. "
Review 13 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaypeters
Location: Tallahassee
 March 4, 2015

Hot

" Buy these shoes! I can't guarantee on the comfort long-term yet, because I've only worn them around the house. But they are beautiful, sexy shoes that will go with many an outfit. I tried on the shoe at the store and found the half size up, with a ball-of-foot cushion was much more comfortable and my foot didn't slide down. "
Review 14 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AL33
Location: New Jersey
 March 3, 2015
" Shoe looks great and is comfortable
Does run narrow near toes
"
Review 15 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kymmp
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 3, 2015

Sexy but uncomfortable

" These shoes are beautiful but the most uncomfortable I have ever worn. I wear heels everyday but cannot get these to break in. I have tried every type of padding. They are sexy!! "
Review 16 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsStewart
Location: Chicago
 January 27, 2015

LOVE

" My husband purchased these beauties for me, received them today and I can't wait to wear them! More stunning in person......a little snug in the front but only because I have wide feet however the W width would've been to wide and the 9.5 also. I just need one good wear to break them in. Looked back at some pics from a friend birthday celebration last week and realized she had these beauties on. Order them you'll be happy! "
Review 17 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladymay
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 26, 2015

One Sexy Shoe

" In a nutshell, this is one sexy shoe. I was a bit skeptical on the shoe, but decided to purchase it and I am so glad I did. It is one of those statement shoes that you must have in your closet. I love the shoe so much, I will be purchasing in the nude and the blue...Ladies buy this sexy shoe, you'll love em. "
Review 18 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hannahsj
Location: Washington, DC
 January 21, 2015

10 out of 10

" These are definitely my favorite pair of shoes. The leopard pattern is very trendy, and this particular pattern is subtle yet still sexy with that 'wow, where did you get those?!' factor. I've gotten TONS of compliments every time I wear these. They're super comfortable and the fit is great. If you have a wider foot, you might have a bit of a struggle wiggling into the toe, but the material is flexible and adjusts to your foot. There isn't much cushion in the bed, but it is a 4 inch heel after all. I caution all wearers to be careful the way you sit and hold your feet. The pony hair is very delicate and will be damaged if you rub your feet together, rub them on carpeting, sit with one leg underneath your bum, etc. All that being said, go ahead - show off your wild side and buy these shoes!! "
Review 19 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 5, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Had been looking at these for awhile and I'm so glad I decided to purchase! They are even cuter in person, and fit perfectly. I am usually a 7.5-8 and typically order an 8 to be safe. I had to exchange the 8 for a 7.5 though in these, so maybe they run a tad bit big? Relatively comfortable so far, not any different than any other heels I own and I've already had ton of compliments on them! "
Review 20 for BCBGeneration Jaze Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atlantanative
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 29, 2014

Im in love!!

" These shoes are so gorgeous but most importantly, they are very comfortable. "