Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat

Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jellies1
Location: Los Angeles
 March 17, 2014

Perfect for my narrow feet

"Flats are almost always to wide for my narrow feet, but these were perfect! The bow is adorable and the patent gives them a put together look that's a perfect substitute for heels at my corporate job."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lenaa294
Location: Queens, NY
 March 13, 2014

So Cute but too small!

"I loved the teal color if these flats and they are adorable. However, they are so narrow.Unfortunately they don't have the size I need in stock. So sad that I have to return them."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Falls Church, VA
 January 29, 2014
"I love the color of this shoe! It did run a little small, so I had to go a 1/2 size up. Other than that, it's cute and comfortable and great for work!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tfranklin
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 10, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Great shoe just a little narrow in the toe area. I suggest to order a 1/2 size bigger."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nhesson
Location: PA
 December 5, 2013

Good shoe

"Very pretty. Like the little bow - it classes the shoe up!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katjs111
Location: Jordan
 December 2, 2013
"Fits too small"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoddessTasha
Location: NYC
 October 14, 2013

comfy and chic

"these flat pumps are perfect to complement a couple of my outfits. The quality is good, they run tru to size and the inner soles are very comfy for long time wearing."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaryMutt
Location: North Carolina
 September 30, 2013

Great pointy toe flat

"This teal patent pointy toe ballet flat is pretty comfortable for a pointy toe flat.The tips of the toes got a crease in it after a day of wearing them unfortunately and I got a blister on my heel but they are so cute and go with so many of my clothes that I still am glad that I purchased them - just need a bandaid lol!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Summit Patent Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy