Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexiplove
Location: Rehoboth
 July 18, 2014

perfect black shoe

"I received these shoes and instantly fell in love. They are so comfortable and just the right height. The snake print design is fabulous! Want them in other colors if available."
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaDolceVita
Location: Colorado
 July 6, 2014

Order at least full size bigger

"These are great-cruelty free and comfy! A bit of a "heavy" look since there is so much black and a thick wedge heel and straps. I always wear size 8.5 but the size 10 fit me best (9.5 was a bit too tight and just the right length)."
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristelz
Location: Millerstown Pa
 June 17, 2014

Love

"I like these so much I ordered a second pair. Great fit and very comfy. Have an expensive look."
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apaps
Location: ny
 June 11, 2014
"I normally take an 81/2 or 9 and had to purchase a 10 in these! I have other shoes by this brand and am true to size. Not sure why the drastic size difference. They are a beautiful shoe that can be dressed up or worn casually and exactly what I was looking for so I purchased them anyways."
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
 May 26, 2014

SO narrow

"I didnt think I had wide feet until I tried these on. So adorable in person and look super comfy, but they are so narrow. Disappointed!"
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliett
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

Quality, comfort and style

"I absolutely love Italian shoemakers. The shoes are always so comfortable and so light weight.
These are one of their cuter styles.
I have several of this brand and they all look just as good as new after years of wear. They are a very good quality shoe.
I do have narrow feet so they work well for me. May not be best for wide feet or you may want to go up a half size.
I would highly recommend these shoes in particular and anything in this brand.
"
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndspirit7
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2014

Comfort: YESSSS

"This shoe is too cute and very, very comfortable. I'm thinking about buying another pair to keep at work. They look cute with jeans, skirts, etc. Nice find!"
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShowYourToes
Location: Wonderland
 April 19, 2014

Super cute slides!

"Love these. Modern look - Italian Shoemakers are getting better at not looking so dowdy (vs some with the molded plastic sole)."
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyNikki
Location: CA
 October 23, 2013

Lydia Wedge Sandal

"THe shoe is exactly what I expected...true to size, super comfortable & doesn't look fake."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy