Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexiplove
Location: Rehoboth
 July 18, 2014

perfect black shoe

" I received these shoes and instantly fell in love. They are so comfortable and just the right height. The snake print design is fabulous! Want them in other colors if available. "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaDolceVita
Location: Colorado
 July 6, 2014

Order at least full size bigger

" These are great-cruelty free and comfy! A bit of a "heavy" look since there is so much black and a thick wedge heel and straps. I always wear size 8.5 but the size 10 fit me best (9.5 was a bit too tight and just the right length). "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristelz
Location: Millerstown Pa
 June 17, 2014

Love

" I like these so much I ordered a second pair. Great fit and very comfy. Have an expensive look. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: apaps
Location: ny
 June 11, 2014
" I normally take an 81/2 or 9 and had to purchase a 10 in these! I have other shoes by this brand and am true to size. Not sure why the drastic size difference. They are a beautiful shoe that can be dressed up or worn casually and exactly what I was looking for so I purchased them anyways. "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
 May 26, 2014

SO narrow

" I didnt think I had wide feet until I tried these on. So adorable in person and look super comfy, but they are so narrow. Disappointed! "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliett
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

Quality, comfort and style

" I absolutely love Italian shoemakers. The shoes are always so comfortable and so light weight.
These are one of their cuter styles.
I have several of this brand and they all look just as good as new after years of wear. They are a very good quality shoe.
I do have narrow feet so they work well for me. May not be best for wide feet or you may want to go up a half size.
I would highly recommend these shoes in particular and anything in this brand.
"
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndspirit7
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2014

Comfort: YESSSS

" This shoe is too cute and very, very comfortable. I'm thinking about buying another pair to keep at work. They look cute with jeans, skirts, etc. Nice find! "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShowYourToes
Location: Wonderland
 April 19, 2014

Super cute slides!

" Love these. Modern look - Italian Shoemakers are getting better at not looking so dowdy (vs some with the molded plastic sole). "
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyNikki
Location: CA
 October 23, 2013

Lydia Wedge Sandal

" THe shoe is exactly what I expected...true to size, super comfortable & doesn't look fake. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Lydia Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy