Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat

Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Average Customer Rating:
2.889 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
4 of 944%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimkamama
Location: Kyiv Ukraine
 May 14, 2014

Uncomfortable

"These shoes look very pretty and I love the orange color. However, the little rubber on the back of the shoes isvery tight and makes wearing the shoes very uncomfotable."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shaunatural
Location: Nj
 January 2, 2014

Nice

"I was looking for flashy flats and these hit the mark for me. They fit true to size and can take a beating without much damage to the shoe. ,y only gripe is the the scrunchie part in the back of the shoe where your ankle goes digs into my skin. However, after a few wears they are fully broken in and that's fine now. While they are pretty comfy flats the material is quite stiff so they aren't like wearing clouds, but I suppose this is what makes them so sturdy."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelsC
Location: Houston, TX
 December 26, 2013

These shoes are cute, but just OK

"Kind uncomfortable but still very cute!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie00
Location: Boston, MA
 December 11, 2013

Wish I could return them....

"I have a few pairs of Audrey Brooke shoes and have always felt her shoes were very comfortable and stylish at the same time but these flats are the worst pair of shoes I've purchased from DSW. Even after wearing them enough to break them in they continue to kill the backs of my feet. Not only that, they squeak when you walk in them. Sounds like a duck is following me around everywhere. I'll have to try adding insoles to see if that stops the squeaking. Wish I could return them!!!!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memmielee
Location: Houston
 November 12, 2013
"These gave me horrible blisters and the support in them is shotty. Does not hold up to the reputation of an Audrey Brooke shoe that Ive come to know. However, these looks so similar to a Torri Burch shoe at a much more affordable price. You get what you pay for. Great imitation shoe if you dont have the funds to buy the real thing.
Ive only worn these twice since I got such bad blisters the first time."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmcd
Location: MD
 October 28, 2013

ouch

"ouch! these fit but the back DIGS into the heel and is very inflexible! I didn't even wear them out.. it's bad when a shoe is uncomfortable before you even walk in them! Glad I returned... but they are cute shoes!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston
 October 28, 2013

Cute Gold Flats

"These gold flats are a super cute gold accessory to any outfit that is going for the "cute, comfy" look."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mfish
Location: MD, USA
 October 7, 2013
"Beautiful shoes, but they will hurt your feet when you put them on for the first time. I'm now hoping it will be better after I wear them a few times more."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Kristin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelsoi
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 3, 2013

A little narrow...

"The shoe was just slightly too narrow for me- I don't have wide feet at all but they were not comfortable for me- a little rigid on the heel as well. That may loosen up with time but I'm going to return these unfortunately.
They are adorable though!"