Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Ira Boot

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Ira Boot

Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jniner
Location: Greenville, SC
 April 10, 2014

Soft soles

"I especially like they have soft soles so no noise when walking on hardwood floors."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IrynaP
Location: Boston
 April 1, 2014

Love it! :)

"Absolutely love these boots! They look really pretty with both jeans or skirts. My legs are really skinny, so it hard for me to find the boots that would look nice with skirts and dresses. These are a bit wide for me as well,but do not look bulky. Look pretty and feminine ! Would definetly recommend."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomProf
Location: Minneapolis
 February 24, 2014

Great stylish winter boot

"I bought these boots as a change from my drab winter boots. The sole is nice and rubbery so that you don't slide on the ice. The heel is stylish but not too high. Super comfortable. I wore them with both dresses and with skinny jeans. Love them!"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cinta
Location: Bronx
 February 24, 2014
"great shoe"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TeTay1
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 19, 2014

Good Shoe

"Wonderful shoe. A little tight at the back by the zip if you have thick calves. You may want to get a half size up if you do. But this is a great boot!"
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casc78
Location: TEXAS
 January 30, 2014

Urban Cowgirl/city classic boot

"First time doing a review. The boots are very comfortable. At first they were hard to put on but after awhile it got easier. The first time I had them on, I wore them for 8 hours and they were comfortable. The style, heel and clean lines were absolutely perfect. I wish they came in more colors because I would buy them all. I hope Crown Vintage comes up with a similar design for next year or do the same boot. You can't go wrong this boot. One more thing make the barrel available in a larger size. Since the boot does not come all the way to the knee I don't have to worry about zipping them all the way. They are the right length."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLWatts1987
Location: VA
 January 24, 2014

Good looking boot

"I was looking for a great new pair of black boots, and so far so good! I love the height of the heel!"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Ira Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunnie33
Location: nashville
 January 10, 2014

Not as cute as I thought it would be

"I was a little disappointed with this boot. It fits rather loosely around the ankle and calf and is just not very flattering. The stitching detail while visible in the photos was barely noticeable on the actual boot."