Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump

Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: Baltimore
 April 22, 2014

Great Clearance Buy

"I needed a pair of beige pumps for my wardrobe, and my friend also needed a pair to cover in glitter for her wedding. I decided I'd give these a try since I'm on a tight budget and don't wear heels often enough to justify spending any more than 25, 30 dollars on them. I liked these so much that I ordered a 2nd pair, one for the wedding, and one for a wardrobe staple. Very pleased."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerrianne
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
 April 17, 2014

Cheap Price, Cheap Quality

"These shoes rub in all the wrong ways. The toe box is narrow and the shoe itself runs a bit small, order 1/2 size up. The material the shoe is made from is prime for blisters and friction. Buyer beware!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimP00992244
Location: SC
 April 3, 2014

Comfy work shoes

"These are great. They are comfortable, neutral and great with almost any outfit. I wear 6 1/2 - 7 and the 7 fits great. Would definitely buy again."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurs
Location: Minneapolis
 April 2, 2014
"They fit great! Happy I got them!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindymc
Location: Michigan
 March 29, 2014

Mix No.6 pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love the fit and perfect color. Very comfortable."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmunicate
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 27, 2014

Just a tad short

"The shoe looks really cute but it ran just a tad short and pushed against my toes enough to bother me. Tried to exchange it for a half size up but the associate at the store said they don't have it in any store or online! Found the same size in a wide width online and ordered it. Hopefully the wide width might be just enough to make it comfortable."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penny00
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 March 19, 2014

Love them!

"These shoes are wonderful!! The color is just what I was looking for! Kinda wish the heel was a little bigger but REALLY comfortable! I'm a size 6 and they fit perfect! Granted I have narrow feet, glad I didn't get the wide ones!! I bought these as "professional attire" shoes. Looks like I'll be able to get some good wear out of these as they are really comfortable."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelika555
Location: Everett, Wa
 March 8, 2014

Cute and versatile

"This is a classy option for those who don't want to wear seven inch heels. They are practical and just as attractive as a higher heel. Wear them out, wear them to work!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennybenny2031
Location: concord, NH
 January 22, 2014

Love!

"Love these pumps! I wanted something that wasn't too tall or too short, and these are the perfect balance. Great color and super comfy!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPCKW
Location: Trinidad
 January 14, 2014

Perfect fit

"The fit is perfect and though simple it looks fantastic"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 January 11, 2014

Wish I had bought sooner!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have looked at these shoes all year but never got around to purchasing - and I really regret it!
The fit is perfect - if anything, maybe a little narrow. The comfort is amazing. I don't wear heels often - I'm mostly in flats so going from flats to heels can be an adjustment - but these are so easy to walk in - and the perfect height. I highly recommend buying - I really would have liked to have all the other colors...and wish that these could be re-stocked!
"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dortha
Location: Ohio
 December 30, 2013
"I bought this pumps. The look of the shoes is very beautiful. It's very comfortable as well."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moodeous
Location: Denver
 December 28, 2013

Practical, versatile nude pump

"With the exception of these nearly matching my complexion, I love these pumps. They're a really solid basic addition to my closet and look great with jeans, black pants, and most of my work clothes. I find the fit to be spot."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: btng
Location: DE
 December 26, 2013
"Really cute shoes! Just that it runs a bit short so had to buy a size up, but the size up was slightly wider. still like them though"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LucidSplash
Location: Tennessee
 December 21, 2013

Wardrobe Staple!

"I needed a neutral heel in a sensible height for professional dress. This fit the budget and the need! So far very comfortable and exactly what I needed!"
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeRaider
Location: Chicago
 December 3, 2013

Too tight

"I liked the style of the shoe, and they fit, but my toes felt cramped and I couldn't move them. Sadly, I had to return them."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Zaley
Location: TX
 December 2, 2013

A little too wide

"I wear either a 7.5 or 8 in shoes and ordered this pair in an 8 with the intention of wearing an insert. This plan worked for the length but not the width. My feet are pretty normal width; narrow-width shoes are a little too narrow for me. These shoes had gaps on the sides even with a shoe insert. But a 7.5 would have been too short. So I recommend these shoes if you feel your feet are a little wide."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMP22
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 13, 2013

Great shoe for work or play!

"This shoe is so great! I have it in black, tan and red. It is the perfect heel height to wear to work and I love the rounded toe. Very classy!
These shoes are very comfortable and can take you from a full day in the office to a night out on the town. Enjoy!!
"
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TManieri
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 7, 2013
"Comfortable and versatile but run big."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Barbie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoepammy
Location: Pensacola, FL
 November 6, 2013

Classic

"Every girl needs a nude pump. This is a great little heel for the price. I mainly wear it to work. The sole gets a little hard through the day so I put in my own insert. Very happy with it."