Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot

Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayela
Location: Shreveport, LA
 December 2, 2013

cute shows

"I love them, a tad bit big, but I love them. That is the gamble with online shopping."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsCMo
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 28, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

"I saw these shoes online and fell in love with them. I ordered them and was super excited to finally try them on. I fell in love with them again. They are comfortable, they look exactly how they look online. They go with just about anything and are an excellent price. I LOVE THESE SHOES...AWESOME BUY!!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lknj
Location: nj
 November 25, 2013

great bootie

"I have been looking a long time for a great looking bootie that is comfortable and I have finally found them. Beautiful leather, not the fake stuff, and not too wide (my feet are narrow in the heel) but with toe room. I ordered a 91/2 which is my size. Great price. Love them."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frelee
Location: detroit
 November 24, 2013

ready for combat!

"These boots are great! The color is just as it was online. The boot was a good fit. I put them on and instantly fell in love. I can wear a boot cut jean over them and they are really cute. But, I think they are the cutest with a pair of skinny jeans tucked inside of them. I got so many compliments on them. They are combat boots but they maintain style!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ME1016
Location: Upstate NY
 November 24, 2013

Love the look

"Love this look, felt good, but run tad bit narrow for me. Hoping for a tiny bit of stretch, so can wear more often."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bpets
Location: canton
 November 22, 2013

color matters?

"Same boot as the blue ones I also ordered but this pair ran true to size where as the blue ones ran big……really like these!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aline25
Location: Lancaster
 November 22, 2013

Love, love them

"The boots run about 1 whole size bigger. My foot is narrow and I am a 7. I had to order a 6. Overall they are really cute and confy. I love the smell of leather."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: srsbrklyn
Location: BROOKLYN
 November 22, 2013

SO COMFORTABLE!

"These shoes are so comfortable. they look great with everything I wear: jeans, dresses, skirts and are just right for casual events. the material Is sewn well and looks expensive! you also cannot beat the sale price for a shoe this comfy. I bought another pair!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Walkthisway1John26
Location: Fort Smith, AR
 November 20, 2013

Cute boot!

"This boot runs long (1 whole size) and is fairly comfortable (not much cushioning so not great for long hours on your feet) The color is nice and I have gotten many compliments on these boots."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LediDi
Location: Wisconsin
 November 20, 2013

Awesome boots!!!

"Purchased this boots few weeks ago and fell in love with them the minute I put them on. They are so stylish and amazingly comfortable!!! Also, the leather is a good quality. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pattytheshoelover
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 18, 2013

BEST COMBAT SHOE!

"Color is true to the picture, super cute, you can wear with jeans, leggings and with almost any color. Leather smells good, great fall/winter shoe. Must Have! I'm wearing them right now at work. :)"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kilza
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2013

oh, the compliments!!

"on the first day of wearing these, I got compliments from strangers on the street, the elevator, class, basically everywhere. These boots are awesome, they fit perfectly and are extremely comfy for wearing.
The color is actually more of like a subdued mustard color and looks way more amazing in real life than in the pictures."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddict7421
Location: maryland
 November 11, 2013

love them!

"i was a little iffy about the color but once i got them i loved it! they are super cute and fit well! make sure you wear taller socks cuz they rubbed a little on my heel with ankle socks on"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Missa28
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 9, 2013
"The color was more mustard yellow in person than tan. DID NOT like it at all. So I returned these. Also, the tongues didn't lay flat and that bothered me. Other than that, they're cute."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tatiana84
Location: Jackson, MS
 November 7, 2013

Combats are the Comeback

"I was searching for a combat boot in a darker brown color but when I found these on sale I couldn't pass up the deal. These are comfy and I can slip them on with a pair of jeans and basically any shirt I choose. They're a definite must have!"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbii
Location: McDonough, GA
 November 6, 2013

Loved them!!

"Absolutely loved these boots from the first time that I put them on."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: domr
Location: memphis
 November 5, 2013

cute and versatile

"I've been looking for a pair of reasonably priced combat boots and finally found these. I wear them at least twice a week since purchasing them. I love that they are leather. Also, they looked like the picture."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandra36
Location: Port jefferson, New York
 November 5, 2013

perfect

"These boots look attractive and feel very comfortable. great purchase :)"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NMC88
Location: NYC
 November 4, 2013

Great Boot, Great Price

"I originally ordered this boot in a size 10. They run a bit long! I was lucky and was able to reorder the boot half a size smaller. I am a genuine size 10 but in these boots I ordered a 9.5. They are very comfortable and color is beautifully saturated into the leather. Im very happy with this purchase!"
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Guerrilla Combat Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cowen
Location: portland, OR
 November 4, 2013

must haves

"these boots are almost identical to the steve madden ones. that's why when i saw them on clearance i had to have them. this tan is a rich buttery color. the leather is awesome and for the price you cannot beat them!"