Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBGeneration BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump

BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.615 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Smyrna, GA
 January 29, 2016

So Disappointed

" These shoes are super cute but they run really long! I could get two fingers in the shoe behind my heel. Also, on one of the shoes, the material is starting to crease so it looks like the material does not hold up well. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lewisville, TX
 November 6, 2015

classic and comfy

" this pump is comfortable and is true to size. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salt Lake City
 October 31, 2015

Too narrow and small

" I was really excited for these to arrive but they were very narrow I couldn't even comfortably get my feet in them. I ordered them in a 9w (usually 9 works but it's nice to have the width with heels). Also I would imagine the D'orsay here would make your feet look wider or fat at least that's what I've noticed with D'orsay flats. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 24, 2015

Love Them!

" Fits great! Very comfortable. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 11, 2015

Fun Pumps - Fit Great - Feel Great!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are worth it! I like this shoe fit, they are comfortable... I actually have these same shoes in like 5 other colors. See my photos of this shoe on. I wear a size 8.5-9 and I got these in a 9... my feet are narrow... but I'd say this shoe fits very true to size. --- All the Cute "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Visalia Ca
 April 16, 2015

Stylish and comfy !

" One of the comfier heels I've purchased! Stylish! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 December 18, 2014

Cute Shoe

" Cute shoe and perfect for NYE but it's not the most comfortable. I thought I might need a larger size but when I went to try one that was 1/2 size larger, they were huge!
Order your usual size. You may just need to break them in a bit.
"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas, tx
 December 2, 2014

❤❤❤silver metallic FOX❤❤❤

" ❤❤❤these silver metallic pumps are PERFECT for all the latest fall fashions that REQUIRE metallic shoes... bought my usual 7.5 and it fits perfect... FASHIONISTAs get a pair before they are sold out❤❤❤ "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: BALTMORE, MD
 October 27, 2014

SEXY SEXY SEXY

" I purchased this shoe and it is gorgeous. I sprained my ankle a while ago so i have to be careful what heel height i purchase now, but these were perfect. not too tall and not too short . "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tempe
 June 24, 2014

Perfect Holiday shoes!

" I searched far and wide for gold shoes during the holidays. I browsed online, but DSW didn't show them in stock. I decided to go to the store anyway. I'm glad I did!!! I found these for $17!!! I was willing to spend almost 4x's that! They aren't the most comfortable shoes I own, but they'll do. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 April 17, 2014

Not Worth It

" After reading reviews on this product, I decided to give these silver shoes a try. They seem stylish and different enough, so why not? Boy, was I wrong! First thing I see when I get them in the mail, SCRATCHES EVERYWHERE! Not to mention they were super uncomfortable, slippery, and cheap looking (especially coming from BCBG)! I was going to wear them for a summer wedding, but I'd much rather get my money back. Definitely not worth it! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vermont
 April 9, 2014

Perfect for the occasion

" I bought these shoes for a wedding I'm in this Spring--they're so hot! I loved them so much, thinking of getting another pair in an "everyday" color. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Jaze Metallic Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy