Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie

Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 23, 2014

Great Fall Shoe!

"Couldn't be happier with the comfort or the look!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliciaML
Location: Birmingham
 July 27, 2014

Cheap

"I was really disappointed because the boots look really cheap. I wish the material looked a little nicer because I thought the style of them was super cute and unique. I ended up returning them"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DStan82
Location: New York, NY
 April 3, 2014

Comfy from GO!

"I walk a lot and these shoes were comfy from the second I put them on! I have worn them 3 days on a row with no blisters or stiffness. Toe box is very roomy too!
Get compliments on them everywhere I go!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol196
Location: Las Vegas
 February 9, 2014

Uncomfortable

"Kind of uncomfortable over my ankles. Hard material. These boots looked more stylish in photos then in person."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shubug
Location: NC
 January 26, 2014

Cute, but could be better

"Love the contrasting zips, but the look could be improved by adding laces to the eyeholds there are already there --- just helps the whole look come together better. It is a bit stiff but hopefully it will break-in with time. Love the color."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christinah715
Location: New York
 January 24, 2014

Not as impressed in person

"I thought all of the zippers made these boots look unique, but I just wasn't impressed with them in person and they weren't as cute as they looked online. I loved the cognac with the red accents, but I already have boots in that color, so I ordered them in the taupe for something different. The color was just drab and boring (they are slightly lighter in person.) The boots looked and felt very stiff, and I'm not in love with them enough to keep them to see if they will loosen up. I thought about trying them in a different color, but the stiffness and the fact that the zippers stick a bit made me decide otherwise. Sadly, back they will go."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adrockniu
Location: New Albany, IN
 January 9, 2014

Great looking boots!

"The boots look even better in person! And I LOVE the red zipper detail against the cognac color. Overall a very cool and unique looking boot! They are a tad bit stiff when you first put them on, but after 20 mins of walking around they fit like a glove. I didn't have a problem with the side zipper scratching my ankle like in the other reviews; I never felt a thing while wearing them with footie socks. Nor did I have a problem tucking in my skinny jeans. However, the zippers are a little tough to zip up and down. I hope that the zippers don't break down the road when I take them on and off a lot. But other than that, these were a great clearance buy! If I did not already have a pair of black moto boots, I would buy them in black as well."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TallGirlWearingBoots
Location: Forest Park, IL
 December 12, 2013

Super Cute Booties

"These booties were exactly what I was looking for. I had the same issue with the inside zipper on the right boot. It had a sharp edge at the top that dug into me the first time I wore them. It turned out it was a small bit of plastic from the zipper that didn't get cut down enough, so I was able to snip it myself and it fixed the problem! These are now my go-to booties and I get compliments on them all the time. I have them in black and am considering purchasing a Cognac pair as well."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Prince Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeaddictinATL
Location: Atlanta
 December 3, 2013

Cute but super uncomfortable

"I was really excited about these boots but the zipper on the inside is very sharp and rough hitting right above the ankle. Can only wear with 2 socks. I'm only giving it 2 stars because of the cute look... Otherwise it would be one or zero."