Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat

Roxy Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat

Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Review 1 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snicks
Location: Middleton, WI
 April 29, 2014

Cute but...

" These shoes are very cute, just what I was looking actually! Unfortunately they are too tight on top. I am at 7 1/2 but ordered an 8 for some extra width but they still rubbed. Since they are fabric, they won't stretch and worry after wearing them for a bit they would cut into my foot. Their is elastic in the sides but it is not soft enough to stretch. The color and pattern is great and they would be pretty comfy if they fit properly. "
Review 2 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: WV
 April 25, 2014

Very comfortable

" These are very comfortable slip-ons, I do recommend wearing flat socks with them for obvious reasons. Easy to walk in and have a good sole. "
Review 3 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: Baltimore
 April 22, 2014

Comfy Sneaker

" I needed more closed-toe shoes since I work in a lab, but I didn't want to be wearing running shoes every day. These are very comfy and cute. They run a little long, but I didn't exchange the size and didn't have any issues. The fabric also has some inconsistencies but they aren't very obvious. "
Review 4 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kipper09
Location: TX
 April 19, 2014

Runs big, great casual shoes

" These shoes are great. I wear Roxy slip on shoes a lot with slacks for work and they seem to run a little long. I'm usually a 6.5 but I got 6 in similar Roxy shoes. The 6 in these fit great too, and still feel a little big, but I like it that way. Overall great casual shoe. Cute with jeans, casual slacks or shorts for summer. "
Review 5 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EllieBellie
Location: North Carolina
 April 1, 2014

Very cute

" Shoe is as pictured and fits true to size...a tiny bit of rubbing at the heal but nothing that a couple of wears wont take of. "
Review 6 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tinyvampfarie
Location: Glendora CA
 March 24, 2014
" I love the shoe! It is really comfortable, but it does run slighlty loose/wide. I have to wear thick socks. "
Review 7 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gcc1
Location: Nyc
 March 9, 2014

Very comfy and versatile

" These are great. I also got them for less than 5 bux thanks to a sale and a certificate! Thanks DSW. I am looking forward to the warm weather so I can finally wear 'em. Kinda big for my size so consider that. "
Review 8 for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krispykat
Location: daytona beach
 January 21, 2014
" Very comfy and true to size. Looks great with jeans or shorts. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Brody Polka Dot Sport Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy