Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Firenze Flat

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Firenze Flat

Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 of 2688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Seattle WA
 April 27, 2015

Cool metallic flats

" This fits true to size despite other reviewers' comments. Tried to return it for my size but it's sold out. Looks cool, as pictured, and seems comfortable but I didn't exactly walk in them. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hampton, GA
 April 22, 2015

Cute Shoe

" I liked this shoe better online. When I received it, it was just okay when I tried it on. It makes my foot look really long. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 March 5, 2015

Firenze Flat

" These are awesome. Great neutral shoe! Fits great! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: México
 September 11, 2014

Nice but uncomfrontable

" They run a little long, and I haven't been able to break them in yet. I keep getting blisters in the back by just wearing them for 10 min. I find this shoe beautiful and fashionable, but unfortunately for me is very uncomfortable. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WA
 September 6, 2014

Good quality shoe

" I read reviews and bought this sandal 1.2 size down from my regular size. It fits perfect. I love light gold color (not platinum, but again, I read reviews). Very comfy and classy. Crown Vintage brand never disappoints me. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada
 July 7, 2014

Lovely shoe

" I love this pair of shoes. They have a bit of padding on the sole of the shoe making them feely very comfy. The shoe is leather so it will strength a bit. I found them to run a bit long and a bit wide. I usually wear a size 7 but had to exchange them for a 6.5 "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 May 31, 2014

Pure Golden Loveliness

" The Crown Vintage Firenze Flat is a winner. This sandal is a great neutral gold that can be paired with anything to jazz up an outfit. I am sure these will be a go-to for me this summer season. How do I know that? I am so in love with them that I went back for a second pair in black. Beyond looking awesome, they fit well too. True to size - I usually wear 8.5 or 9 and the 8.5 fit well and are superbly comfortable. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 May 28, 2014

Stiff

" I love these shoes but have only been able to wear them once as they have given my blisters on the back. I like them a lot but just keep in mind they will need breaking in! "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Toronto, Canada
 May 23, 2014

Crown Vintage Sandals

" These sandals are a good quality and very comfy.
The only issue I found is that the 'platinum' color, advertised is more of a champagne/gold shade and so that was a little disappointing.
I do plan to order another pair in black, however and I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nyny
 May 23, 2014

luv this shoe!!!

" I have both colors black and gold and they are very comfortable . Going for the silver next "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ny
 May 15, 2014

I love this flats!

" Very stylish.... Super comfy... Genuine leather uppers so it stretches out as you wear them. "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 10, 2014

so comfy!

" looking forward to this flat this summer. i have wide feet and the shoe fit very well - even had some room! so it may not be the best choice if you have particularly narrow feet. second pair of crown vintage shoes i've purchases and love em both. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus Ohio
 May 4, 2014

Cute but...

" These are super cute! Perfect type of shoe for the in-between seasons. Bought the gold pair in store and then ordered the black and tan on-line. However I ended up returning the gold and black due to the peep toe rubbing my toe. I kept the tan because it has a little more give in the material. Hopefully they work out because I really liked the shoe. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area, CA
 May 1, 2014

Love!

" I love these, they are like, better than I had expected. I'm going to buy them in black! "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2014

Easy to wear flat

" I often fine flats hurt my feet. These are very comfortable, and cute. "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 21, 2014

Love!

" I can't resist a gold shoe and these are so cute! They have a little bit of a vintage feel but in a look that seems to be really in this season. I've bought other crown vintage shoes and have loved every pair. They are well built and worth the money, esp with the dsw discounts. "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rancho Cordova, CA
 April 15, 2014

Perfect Flats

" I found these online and went in to try them on and immediately bought them!! These are so comfy!! I tried both the 8.5 & the 9, my toes disappeared in the 9's but the 8.5 fit perfectly, so these are true to size. I wore them all day and I have to say that the peep toe portion kind of rubbed right at the base of my toenail, but it wasn't uncomfortable. I am waiting on the black pair since the store was out of my size. The taupe blended too well with my skin color, but it was a super soft shoe. As for the "platinum" I will agree with another review that says it is a combo of both gold and silver, but the good news is that you can then match the shoe with the outfit since it is really neither color, it is like getting 2 shoes in one!! "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 11, 2014

Adorable

" I love these sandals! So cute and comfy, great price for real leather. I purchased the black going to get the taupe now that I've worn these. The back of my heel started to rub after a few hours but I think they just need to be broken in, just bought them yesterday. "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lebanon
 April 10, 2014

Comfortable and cool design

" I recently purchased this shoe and am very glad with my choice . Its soft and comfortable to wear although ran a bit loose in my actual size so I got half a size smaller which fits perfectly. Looks nice when worn with ankle pants or capri! "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Firenze Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Upper East Side
 April 7, 2014
" I bought these because I saw a picture of them among some of the other cute new-for-spring flat sandals. I loved the price, loved the color, and immediately ordered them. They are WAY more comfortable than I could have predicted. I haven't gotten to wear them outside yet, which is why I can't say for sure just how comfortable they are for the real world, but I can't wait. There doesn't seem to be any part of this shoe that doesn't fit well. My favorite part (besides the awesome color) is that all of the edges are so smooth and the leather's so supple that nothing bites or pinches into your heels or toes - and it's so hard for me to find that in a great shoe! "