Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump

Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimee82
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 25, 2014

Classic shoes!

"Bought these black and white. Run true to size, very comfy with the perfect heel height. Look very classic, although can dress up or dress down. Would pair them with any color outfit and style. Make my legs look great. Recommended!!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mogroovee
Location: oro valley
 July 7, 2014

great mid height pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love that these look like high heels but they're only mid height. They're super comfortable and the ankle strap keeps feet from sliding forward. They look sexy with skinny jeans and with skirts too. Thinking about getting another pair in different color."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenann100
Location: Woodstock, GA
 June 19, 2014

Great Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I really like this shoe! I love the color blocking trend, and this shoe fits the bill. It could be worn dressed up or down, which is great. It's more comfortable than one would expect for a high-heeled shoe, and the heel height is perfect...(no precarious teetering)! The one thing I notice is that the wide band at the ankle does tend to visually cut off the leg when wearing with dresses, but that's just something that must be lived with when wearing a shoe like this. Minor issue. Other than that, it's great! I ordered my usual size and it fits perfectly, maybe even a little room for a foot cushion."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanneG
Location: New York
 May 22, 2014
"I love these shoes! They're very comfortable and easy to walk in and they go with everything! I got the white/nude combo and I can't wait to wear them all summer long!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefreak66
Location: Alexandria
 May 18, 2014

must haves!!!

"Great with business attire, including more conservative suits, but also great with skinny jeans, dressier night out attire, I haven't found much these don't look great with. Super comfy, well balanced. Wish I could get them in more summery fun colors.....I Would get every color combo, esp fun in say a pretty aqua, peach, or coral and white combo, and navy and white would be amazing too!!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bina03
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 14, 2014

Cute Heels

"These shoes are both stylish and comfortable. The heel is the perfect height making it easy to walk in. The material is very comfortable, it doesn't bruise or irritate my skin. It's true to size. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the ankle strap doesn't sit on my ankles like it should. But overall a nice pair of ankle strap heels. I'm planning to purchase this shoe in the solid brown color."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 May 14, 2014

great shoe

"I got these in white and camel and love them. I already had them in black this winter. They are very comfortable."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheShe888
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 13, 2014

Sexy, beautiful and comfortable

"Love these shoes! Fit well and look amazing"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Basia1983
Location: Hallandale Beach, FL
 May 11, 2014

This is my second pair

"Love these shoes so much, got them in a different color."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nut4Shoes
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 May 2, 2014

Fabulous Shoe

"I bought this shoe because I love black and white! I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's clean lines and color block sophistication make it a great shoe to add zing to a chic spring/summer look.
I have pretty pronounced bunions and a lot of times shoes cut like this hit my bunions in the wrong place and are painful. This shoe is just wide enough in the toe area and hides my bunions. Love this shoe. Love Audrey Brooke!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lexylou13
Location: Germany
 April 29, 2014

Not wide enough

"I got this shoes at size 5.5 since that is my true size and wore it for one day and my feet hurts so bad from walking thinking of exchanging it but I am in Germany so, I am thinking how to"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CheshireCat21
Location: Los Angeles
 April 28, 2014

Modern and chic

"I got the beige and white and it is an awesome go-to pair of heels because it is so simple, modern, and neutral. I love the low heel for comfort; love the two-tone for style.
I thought it ran a little big-not horribly so, but a little loose. I had to go half-size down."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes458
Location: Oregon
 April 25, 2014

Great Shoe

"I got the tan and white and love it. It is comfortable and will make for a perfect shoe to go with all my spring colors."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shalika
Location: New York
 April 17, 2014

luv them

"perfect pumps.. Want them in every color....Very comfy, it was slightly narrow FOR ME in the front, but overall best pumps."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allin1inc
Location: Hialeah, Fl
 April 16, 2014

STRAP it up

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were a gift for my Bday, loved them so much I purchased a color block dress to go with them so I could wear them as my bday outfit."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goodfit
Location: lauderhill,fl
 April 15, 2014

Shoes for my wife

"She has 102 pair of shoes. This shoe match almost everything. She says they fit great. I say that they look great on her. Thanks, DSW"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PK1982
Location: Washington State
 April 12, 2014

Gorgeous

"I've been looking for a pair of shoes like this that I can dress up as well as wear to work. The heel height is perfect, they look adorable with skinny jeans, as well as dresses. I'm going to buy them in every color combo they have."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: faithguess
Location: Allen, TX
 April 9, 2014

Comfortable and sexy

"I love these shoes, extremely comfortable, sexy and fit well, I used to buy 5 or 6 inch heels shoes and after my knee surgery it was hard finding the right shoes and if someone like me love these shoes I can imagine someone who has no knee problems will feel, I definitely recommend it to everyone."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CalaLily85
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 4, 2014

Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump

"I tried the shoes on and walked around in my condo and they felt great for the hour I had them on."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtatt
Location: Middletown, CT
 April 3, 2014

Shoe exceeded my expectations!

"I LOVE this shoe! I am so happy that it is exactly true to fit. Length is perfect and also width. I'm not narrow but not wide and usually need to "break shoes in" for the sides but not these! I can't rave enough about how perfect these shoes fit. They are very comfortable and stylish. I've never bought the same shoe in different colors but am so happy with these, am considering it. I highly recommend!"