Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump

Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
37 of 3897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 March 13, 2015

shoelover

" These are so comfy and look so amazing. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 January 22, 2015

Elegant

" I'm not giving 5 stars to this shoes just because the strap is kind of tied. Not uncomfortable but if you plan to use them for several hours, you will definitely notice my remark. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
 September 2, 2014

Disappointed

" I was so excited to get these and they looked great coming out of the box. Can't say I feel the same after trying them on, sadly. The ankle strap is incredibly short and barely fits even on the loosest setting. It closes but feels like one step too big might snap the strap all together. The white leather looked a bit cheap, I thought, but when I walked to the next room to look at them in the mirror they looked pretty good ad I considered keeping them anyway, but when I went to take them off the liner at the toe started to come out with my foot! These are going back. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winnetka, CA
 August 22, 2014

I love it!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I got this shoe 6.5 ivory/beige and my toes have so much room. These heels are so nice I've gotten a few compliments on them already. (Including a guy saying they're cute, haha)
I went for a 10 min. walk around my office in them and the comfort level on these shoes are a 10/10! I'm usually a size 6.5 but I think if I got a size 6 it would of fit perfect, but then the strap would probably hurt so I'm glad I got it in 6.5. No regrets! Love the shoes! They are very classy.
"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 25, 2014

Classic shoes!

" Bought these black and white. Run true to size, very comfy with the perfect heel height. Look very classic, although can dress up or dress down. Would pair them with any color outfit and style. Make my legs look great. Recommended!! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: oro valley
 July 7, 2014

great mid height pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love that these look like high heels but they're only mid height. They're super comfortable and the ankle strap keeps feet from sliding forward. They look sexy with skinny jeans and with skirts too. Thinking about getting another pair in different color. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodstock, GA
 June 19, 2014

Great Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I really like this shoe! I love the color blocking trend, and this shoe fits the bill. It could be worn dressed up or down, which is great. It's more comfortable than one would expect for a high-heeled shoe, and the heel height is perfect...(no precarious teetering)! The one thing I notice is that the wide band at the ankle does tend to visually cut off the leg when wearing with dresses, but that's just something that must be lived with when wearing a shoe like this. Minor issue. Other than that, it's great! I ordered my usual size and it fits perfectly, maybe even a little room for a foot cushion. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 22, 2014
" I love these shoes! They're very comfortable and easy to walk in and they go with everything! I got the white/nude combo and I can't wait to wear them all summer long! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria
 May 18, 2014

must haves!!!

" Great with business attire, including more conservative suits, but also great with skinny jeans, dressier night out attire, I haven't found much these don't look great with. Super comfy, well balanced. Wish I could get them in more summery fun colors.....I Would get every color combo, esp fun in say a pretty aqua, peach, or coral and white combo, and navy and white would be amazing too!! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 14, 2014

Cute Heels

" These shoes are both stylish and comfortable. The heel is the perfect height making it easy to walk in. The material is very comfortable, it doesn't bruise or irritate my skin. It's true to size. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the ankle strap doesn't sit on my ankles like it should. But overall a nice pair of ankle strap heels. I'm planning to purchase this shoe in the solid brown color. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 14, 2014

great shoe

" I got these in white and camel and love them. I already had them in black this winter. They are very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 13, 2014

Sexy, beautiful and comfortable

" Love these shoes! Fit well and look amazing "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hallandale Beach, FL
 May 11, 2014

This is my second pair

" Love these shoes so much, got them in a different color. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 May 2, 2014

Fabulous Shoe

" I bought this shoe because I love black and white! I get so many compliments when I wear it. It's clean lines and color block sophistication make it a great shoe to add zing to a chic spring/summer look.
I have pretty pronounced bunions and a lot of times shoes cut like this hit my bunions in the wrong place and are painful. This shoe is just wide enough in the toe area and hides my bunions. Love this shoe. Love Audrey Brooke! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Germany
 April 29, 2014

Not wide enough

" I got this shoes at size 5.5 since that is my true size and wore it for one day and my feet hurts so bad from walking thinking of exchanging it but I am in Germany so, I am thinking how to "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 April 28, 2014

Modern and chic

" I got the beige and white and it is an awesome go-to pair of heels because it is so simple, modern, and neutral. I love the low heel for comfort; love the two-tone for style.
I thought it ran a little big-not horribly so, but a little loose. I had to go half-size down. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 April 25, 2014

Great Shoe

" I got the tan and white and love it. It is comfortable and will make for a perfect shoe to go with all my spring colors. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 17, 2014

luv them

" perfect pumps.. Want them in every color....Very comfy, it was slightly narrow FOR ME in the front, but overall best pumps. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hialeah, Fl
 April 16, 2014

STRAP it up

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were a gift for my Bday, loved them so much I purchased a color block dress to go with them so I could wear them as my bday outfit. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Hylda Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lauderhill,fl
 April 15, 2014

Shoes for my wife

" She has 102 pair of shoes. This shoe match almost everything. She says they fit great. I say that they look great on her. Thanks, DSW "