Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat

Roxy Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat

Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Review 1 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: chicago
 May 20, 2014

No fuss slip on

"Just got them today, did a few laps around my apartment and I love them ordered 7 1/2 true to size, comfortable so far."
Review 2 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 April 22, 2014

Totally fun, casual shoe for weekends

"I have a bunch of these skate style shoes.. sort of the modern version of Keds (the lace up kind that some of us who grew up wearing.) The animal print is cute and subtle. Great for weekends or running errands. Very comfy"
Review 3 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCLane25
Location: Shreveport, LA
 April 9, 2014

Leopard Sport in Love!

"I have this same pair in white and I saw these and I had to have them too. I love the design and the fit is awesome!"
Review 4 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zzshoe
Location: peoria, il
 April 2, 2014

Cute and in style

"Fun slip-on shoe for spring/summer. No support but I wasn't expecting any with this kind of shoe. the leopard print is a little bit lighter in person than in picture, but not enough to worry about. Will look good with cuffed boyfriend jeans. I would recommend."
Review 5 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allia
Location: New Jersey
 April 2, 2014

very nice

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for flats but on a "sporty" side...needed shoes for walking, biking, playing with kids and these are perfect. Sizing is accurate and I like the color very much (got Leopard). Cannot wait for warmer days to put them on."
Review 6 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blinky
Location: Huntsville
 March 29, 2014

Leopard Flat

"These are the most comfortable sport flat (deck shoes) I've purchased in quite a while. The size was "true to size", and I just loved the leopard print pattern, which is perfect with jeans, khakis, and capris. I wear them for casual day at work, and have had several compliments. I plan on getting a few more in solid colors, since they are so comfortable to wear. Also perfect for my vacation on a cruise ship."
Review 7 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoesWife
Location: CA
 March 12, 2014

Comfy shoes

"I was pleasantly surprised with these shoes. They are much more comfortable than my Vans. May not be good for long walks, but look cute with jeans."
Review 8 for Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: Ca
 March 7, 2014

Roxy Ventura Leopard Sport Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really like the slip on sneaker style; I own about ten different pairs. These are now one of my favorite pairs. Love the leopard print. I will be using these a lot."