Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brebrebaby
Location: New york
 July 17, 2014

Love these pumps!!

"I received these shoes today and fell in love! They look great and feel even better. Like any heels you have to break them in but they are true to size and even make your feet look smaller. Very happy with this and the height on these are not bad."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jadakiss
Location: Colorado
 June 17, 2014
"This shoe is beautiful but, i did not like the tip it is very round. I wear a size 7 and it made me look like i wore a size five. I also have a little bit of a wide foot and it runs a little narrow. Length wise it was perfect. It is also very comfortable. If it had been a smidge wider and the tip was pointed instead of round it would have been perfect."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yogibear1989
Location: Texas
 April 28, 2014

Pretty but...

"The heel is a bit high. For me. It's a nice pair of heels, nothing really special about them but if you were looking for a pair of plain pumps in a particular color then these should be right up your alley. Comfort is about what's to be expected from a heel of this height. No extra cushioning in the insole so you might want to get some gel inserts. As for me I'm probably returning these, they really are too high for me."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pkayy
Location: VA
 April 22, 2014

Suede Heels

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are great for the price. I have pretty skinny feet and they fit great. Not the most comfortable but once they're walked in i'm sure they'll do fine. Everyone needs an easy pair of nude pumps, and these are easy for the price."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSDYD
Location: Mesquite, TX
 April 17, 2014
"Great color"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNenux
Location: Turlock ca
 April 15, 2014

Amazing and cute

"The heels are comfortable and cute. I walk a lot and they are perfect. They fit perfectly!, super happy with my purchase and the price was a bonus. I really recommend the product"
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jijilovesshoes
Location: TX
 April 8, 2014
"The arch of this shoe feels very awkward and squeezes at the bottom and front of the foot more than I usually allow for a high heel like this one."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chancie225
Location: Geneva, IL
 April 8, 2014

Lovely shoe

"These shoes were gorgeous and looked really nice on. They ran just a little big but would have been fine with a heal insert.
My toe lines just peeked out from the shoe, and I do not have long toes so this may be a problem for girls with longer toes.
The heal was a little too high for my comfort so unfortunately I will be returning them, but hopefully I can find something similar with a shorter heal.
"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reneevolution7
Location: Miami, FL
 March 29, 2014

Really Pretty, but very uncomfortable :/

"Such a shame. The toes are wayyyy too cramped for my normal sized feet. If you have narrow feet - this shoe would work for you!"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: claresie
Location: DC
 March 14, 2014

Stunning color

"This shoe is definitely for people unafraid of height! It's a stunning color (burgandy) and makes your legs look long. The heels pinch a little, but I stuffed the heels with the paper they use to stuff the toes instead, which worked out."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ale17
Location: Mcallen
 March 13, 2014

Perfect!

"Great color and very comfy. I love them"
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LA31
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2014

Nice color

"These shoes have a lovely color but overall they are not comfortable. At the toe area it is much too thin, therefore it makes it very difficult to walk around in without feeling discomfort!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoaholicEmy
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 March 11, 2014

Sassy

"Very cute every day shoes. Love them."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 11, 2014

Really cute but shows your toe lines

"These shoes are really really cute! The heels are slender and sexy and the color is great. The only thing that looks funny is when you put on the shoes, if you have long toe lines then they will show."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hochimin
Location: Miami
 March 5, 2014

Disappointing

"Shoe looked great but toe box was cramped even though I ordered a 10 instead of my usual 91/2
Toebox felt a bit tough though that eased a bit after wearing
Did not return as I needed that colour urgent but would not recommend
"