Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal

Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kary87
Location: Wisconsin
 June 19, 2014

Cute gold shoes

"I was looking for something more with a platform and a heel but these were just fine! I have a narrow heel so all my shoes look big on me when they are really not, this shoe covers up my heel just enough so it does not look weird!"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CourtCourt
Location: Lafayette Hill, PA
 June 18, 2014

Hello wedding shoes

"I hate buying silver or gold shoes!!! But these are cute. I have a wedding coming up and the bride picked silver so hello silver shoes. Grrrr. These are perfect for the wedding and not that sparkly prom silver hype type of shoe so I am able to rock these with my distressed boyfriend jeans and a nice crop oversized shirt!!! It's funny how I always seem to buy this and two other brands unconsciously."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris102014
Location: Orlando
 May 23, 2014

Loved the Shoes

"Loved the shoes but they do run a size or 2 big."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DKVDV
Location: Las Vegas
 May 15, 2014

Nice but slippery

"These were exactly what I was looking for. Biggest issue I have with them is that the insoles have to be the slipperiest insoles known. Had to put additional insoles with a fabric surface in them for just this reason so that my feet didn't slide through the toe strap with every step, other than that was happy to be able to get them in black, white, and turquoise."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnFly
Location: Virginia
 May 10, 2014

Great!

"Cute shoes, great for evening wear!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Porsh
Location: San Diego
 May 1, 2014

Bridesmaid shoe Blunder

"The strap that goes over the foot is very uncomfortable, has not elasticity to it, and if you are standing a lot, will feel like it's cutting off your circulation. The height of the heel was fine, but the height and the strap was not a comfortable combination."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AjaP
Location: Chicago
 April 25, 2014

Wide strap

"I was excited when my shoes arrived. However, when I tried them on I found that the strap over the toe was too wide. My feet were sliding out of the front of the shoe. Had to return them :( However, the shoe is adorable and can be worn with jeans or with a dress. Going to try a 1/2 size down and see what happens."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TDundee
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 24, 2014

Love, but beware.

"My feet are wide, only across the toe box making this shoe difficult to wear. I LOVE them and really wish they worked for me!"
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikkkkkki
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 22, 2014

Only one flaw

"I bought these shoes for my prom this year because they were simply, yet elegant, so I could see myself getting more wear out of them than just one night. But when the shoes arrived to my house and I was able to try them on, I found that the left shoe fit really weirdly. The strap that went over the toes on the left shoe was too loose, so my foot went forward too much and my toes went over the tip of the shoe. The right one fit perfectly, but I can't keep these if both shoes don't fit equally as nicely. Unfortunately, DSW no longer has my size in the silver color. Please get more size 5 restocked so I can repurchase these shoes for prom...."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stellenia
Location: Albany
 April 15, 2014

Love them!

"Exactly what I was hoping for: sexy heel but simple and elegant enough to wear for special events. Shaped nicely for my foot and easy to walk in, not too high. Consider ordering 1/2 size smaller than your usual in a heel."
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellethesoutherngal
Location: Memphis TN
 April 15, 2014

Great Shoe. Fast Shipping

"I wore this shoe for an outdoor wedding and was able to make it through the ceremony and part of the reception before I needed out of them."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMWUptown
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 12, 2014

Beautiful Heels

"Stylish - but need to be broken in & padded"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Lovina Metallic Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy