Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dani555
Location: MA
 June 26, 2014

LOVE THIS SANDAL!!!!!

"Very comfortable. Would love it if they had these in multiple colors I'd probably order them all. They are stylish with shorts or pants. The sandal is padded which makes it extremely comfortable. Would recommend this to anyone wanting versatility in a sandal. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VolShoeGirl
Location: TN
 June 19, 2014

So tall & So Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"With plantar fasciitis in my left foot, I cannot believe how comfortable these wedges are. After wearing them all day at work, I can still walk for blocks downtown. I got 3 pairs - black, brown, & red, and I am not the type to buy the same shoe in multiple colors."
Review 3 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delyne99
Location: Champion, Pa
 May 31, 2014

Wow, so comfy and cute!

"I bought these in red at the DSW store, and could not stop wearing them, so came back for the blue! I am usually an 8 1/2, but the 8 fits great. The height is wonderful, but the pitch is very comfortable because of the platform under the toes. The footbed is cushiony, and comfortable even in the heat, and the straps are perfect for comfort and sassy looks. They are cute with dresses, shorts or jeans. I haven't found anything they DON'T go with! I'm considering a third pair in brown!!!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maliana05
Location: Honolulu, Hi
 May 9, 2014

B.O.C. Stormi Wedge

"Love this sandal bought it in Black and Brown beautiful sandal. Love the brown though I have plenty of black sandals but this brown is very nice not to light and not to dark a perfect shade of brown. In love with my new sandals. I only wear Born/B.O.C. shoes ever since I put my foot into my first pair of B.O.C.'s and now I can't see myself wearing any other brand shoe. I've tried and my feet don't agree with others they hurt by the end of the day and they are not comfortable. With Born I can wear them all day and night. This brand is worth every penny. Satisfied Customer"
Review 5 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doll321
Location: Minnesota
 May 6, 2014

Cute, Comfy, Summer Shoe!

"I bought these in the black and they are beauties! They look super high quality. These wedges don't come in half sizes so I bought the size up and they fit perfectly. There is a good amount of padding throughout the foot bed so they are very comfortable! I'm not the kind of girl that can wear high heels without them killing my feet, but I put these wedges on right out of the box and they were comfortable enough to wear around all day. So excited for warmer weather so I can show these babies off!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMack
Location: CA
 April 6, 2014

I'm in Love!

"From the moment I put these on, I loved them! So comfortable and very cute!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunny54
Location: new york
 April 2, 2014

perfect

"this is a great sandal. i can't wait to wear it in the summer. it is also very comfortable."
Review 8 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metoo2013
Location: Edinburg, Texas
 March 21, 2014

BOC STORMI WEDGE SANDAL

"BUYING ANOTHER PAIR BECAUSE THEY'RE GREAT"
Review 9 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malaika5404
Location: Canada
 March 14, 2014

More Great Sandals

"Bought these because I loved the first pair I bought in red. Thanks DSW!"