Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot

Unisa Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot

Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1765%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesaddicted
Location: NY
 November 11, 2014

Leopard Boot

" Love, Love this boot. It came in exactly as I expected.
It fits well and is super easy to get on and off.
"
Review 2 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Him8tnc
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 29, 2014

Cute Boots!!!

" Boots are very cute, however, they are too tall and the part around the calf is very tight. I ordered a 9 and usually wear an 8 to 8.5 so already had ordered them larger and still they did not fit well. "
Review 3 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeahLeanna
Location: NJ
 October 12, 2014

Near perfection!

" Thrilled to have found over the knee boots that are narrow enough for my slim legs! At 5'8" and mostly leg, these don't qualify as over the knee for me...they come to right under. I adore that they're easy to slip on/off. "
Review 4 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsJ48
Location: Kennesaw, GA
 October 8, 2014

Sexy Boot!!!!

" I absolutely, love love love these boots. I wear a size 10 and they fit perfectly. Boots of this height normally dangle around my calves but these fit like a glove. They are sexy!!!!! "
Review 5 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FEFEE
Location: MEMPHIS
 October 6, 2014

LOVE THESE BOOTS

" I BOUGHT THESE BOOTS ON WEDNESDAY AND THEY WERE AT MY DOOR ON FRIDAY.TALK ABOUT FAST SHIPPING AND THEY ARE A PLUS WISH THEY CAME IN ZEBRA PRINT. THESE BOOTS ARE SUPER CUTE.I CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR THEM WITH MY BLOUSE. "
Review 6 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheyl
Location: MT
 October 4, 2014

Not as I thought

" I ordered a 6 wide shoe they sent me a 6 medium. I couldn't even get it half on, so I sent it back. "
Review 7 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ame66
Location: Shaker Hts,Ohio
 September 25, 2014

love them

" I was so happy to get this boot at the price thought I would have to pay more. Can't wait to wear them. Had to buy them before they were gone. Fit good, good quality and great purchase. "
Review 8 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breezyLA
Location: Los Angeles, California
 September 24, 2014

unisa vs. gaius

" I bought these and the leopard gaius over the knee boots to compare which ones i liked better. I was hoping it would be these since these are half the price but unfortunately they lost. there was no zipper and since they are long boots i found them hard to put on. I also thought the leopard looked a little cheap. that being said they are more comfortable than the gaius boots as those run really narrow, and I never have a problem with that in shoes. so some good and bad with both but I am returning these and keeping the gaius. "
Review 9 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaniSa
Location: NY
 September 24, 2014

Nice fall boot

" I tired on the green color in stores and instantly fell in love. I have huge calfs (17") and have a rule that any tall boot that fits over my calf I must buy.. and so I did but the print one, not the green. For me, the boot is easy to get on and it fit nicely over the jeans I was wearing that day. This boot is a must edtion to your fall wardrobe. "
Review 10 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candipink2288
Location: Houston ,tx
 September 20, 2014
" The boot is adorable.. However the heel part is very hard to get your foot in. There is a hard part near the heel that requires a lot of maneuvering to get your heel past it. My heel kinda got stuck sitting on top of the hard thing in the heel. I really like this shoe so I'll go up a size but I feel it would have been perfect if it had a zipper! "
Review 11 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomystar
Location: Seattle Wa
 September 16, 2014

Cute but does not work for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This Unisa over the knee boot is so cute, good quality for the price, runs perfect but is narrow in the calf and make feel uncomfortable they are stretch so I don´t recommend it for thick legs...I like it but I don´t love it, so unfortunately I need to send them back... "
Review 12 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeaMc
Location: NJ
 September 16, 2014

Love it!

" Can't wait until I can wear them. "
Review 13 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDivaChan
Location: Atlanta
 September 11, 2014

Not for thick girls

" The boots fit my legs because they have a little stretch in them, however I have large thighs that looked like they were being squeezed out the top. I think they would look better for people with less curvy legs/thighs. The material was soft- so not a structured boot like I thought, and it bunched up around my ankle making it look weird. I got the leopard print one but will be sending it back since it didn't work for my body, too bad though, they are really cute. "
Review 14 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boots67
Location: minnesota
 September 4, 2014

Love these boots!

" Great boot for the price. Super cute and fun, fun and more fun! If you are expecting high quality boots, I would not buy these. They are obviously entirely synthetic and quality is not their strong suit. But setting that aside, they will be great with jeggings or a skirt and tights. My calves are not particularly large, I am a very average sized person, but I could not get regular skinny jeans into these uppers. They are pull-on style, no zippers, so it was a little bit like wrestling an allegator to get jeans in them. Aside from that, LOVE them and cannot recommend them enough. "
Review 15 for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PussyCatJustice
Location: Sacramento CA
 August 28, 2014

Simply Amazing!

" I'm not a fan of "prints" on shoes. When I received an email from DSW that contained a photo of these, I IMMEDIATELY ordered a pair online. These boots are so very comfortable, crazy sexy and fun. I cannot wait until it cools down just a bit so that I can wear them while I'm outside. This is the best and happiest purchase I've made in a very long time! I also ordered the silver glitter ones the moment I slid my foot into these. I'm sure I'll be back for more colors soon too! I'm in love, again! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Gillean Leopard Over The Knee Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy